AND MI KNOW DI GAY PEOPLE DEM STUNNED TO HOW HIM APOLOGIZE FI CALL DEM LOWER THAN ANIMALS AND STILL A BUN DEM OUT…….BUT DEM NAH GO GET IT OOO……AND WE DONT CARE
Im glad he’s standing up for his beliefs! The gay community is full of bullies, they’re the ones full of hate. They’re so quick to jump down on you if you simply say you don’t agree with their lifestyle
Gay power! We don’t believe in heaven because it’s here on earth. We have the power and we are using in. Again, it’s not how you start, but how you finish. My tight ass brings all the boys to the yard. Gone are the days when vagina had value. Pow!
Heaven nice and clean…nothing whey transport shit dont clean ..Cleanliness is next to Godliness so we really neva did a look fi uno believe seh dere is a cleaner place than earth.
The sad truth is next to brazil,the phillipines is the gay n transgender headquarters of the world!!Phillipines is over runed with gay sex tourism esp with Lil boys..google it!Packy just fed up n a make him last stand!! I would never visit that country n look or call to any “girl” no matter how feminine dem look!kmdt
Stand by your beliefs Manny, and don’t back down from them. Some bwoy love fe follow de gal dem too much. De gal dem pierce dem tongue, man a do it to. De gal dem a pierce dem navel, man a do it to. De gal dem a tek man (which dem have de body part fe do dat,), mi Mumma rass, man a tek man to. Until any batteybwoy can sey dat dem see a monthly period, as being 100% female, den dem nuh have nuh chat! Don’t apologize to dem anymore Manny, caw yu owe no batteybwoy nuh obligation!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak u a one a dem weh wish u was a woman dont,batty cum in like riverton dump. U tight hole can mek u conceive stop gi me joke
Kremlin4life
He’s a heavy hitter. :nerd
Good for him is the man beliefs. So If u don’t like it too bad
Im glad he’s standing up for his beliefs! The gay community is full of bullies, they’re the ones full of hate. They’re so quick to jump down on you if you simply say you don’t agree with their lifestyle
Gay power! We don’t believe in heaven because it’s here on earth. We have the power and we are using in. Again, it’s not how you start, but how you finish. My tight ass brings all the boys to the yard. Gone are the days when vagina had value. Pow!
Heaven nice and clean…nothing whey transport shit dont clean ..Cleanliness is next to Godliness so we really neva did a look fi uno believe seh dere is a cleaner place than earth.
Unnu get bright eee man shit stop shit pit shit house shit receptacle shit load shit bug shit belly shit mouth shit errrrrrrthing FOH unnu so disgusting kmft
Your disgusting… Unless you have ovaries and can carry a child keep your mouth shut
Proverbs 23:9
Speak not in the ears of a fool: for he will despise the wisdom of your words.
The sad truth is next to brazil,the phillipines is the gay n transgender headquarters of the world!!Phillipines is over runed with gay sex tourism esp with Lil boys..google it!Packy just fed up n a make him last stand!! I would never visit that country n look or call to any “girl” no matter how feminine dem look!kmdt
Stand by your beliefs Manny, and don’t back down from them. Some bwoy love fe follow de gal dem too much. De gal dem pierce dem tongue, man a do it to. De gal dem a pierce dem navel, man a do it to. De gal dem a tek man (which dem have de body part fe do dat,), mi Mumma rass, man a tek man to. Until any batteybwoy can sey dat dem see a monthly period, as being 100% female, den dem nuh have nuh chat! Don’t apologize to dem anymore Manny, caw yu owe no batteybwoy nuh obligation!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak u a one a dem weh wish u was a woman dont,batty cum in like riverton dump. U tight hole can mek u conceive stop gi me joke
Kremlin4life