Pastor Wilson who was caught doing fellatio on one of his church members got into a confrontation when he went to a radio station for an interview
7 thoughts on “PASTOR WILSON GETS INTO CONFRONTATION”
That doesn’t look like the Pastor Wilson on the Sex Tape. Pastor Wilson is the real master and did a good job eating that …..). He had that woman speaking in tongues.
I know you would be the first to see that video, since that is the closest you would ever get to any man going down on you. How many times did you watch that video Simone? I hope you were able to get your rocks off.
BTW, did you send in that stuff on Nicole about Kavell?
That doesn’t look like the Pastor Wilson on the Sex Tape. Pastor Wilson is the real master and did a good job eating that …..). He had that woman speaking in tongues.
I watched the video and Pastor Wilson badddddddddddddddddd pon the nyamings enuh! HEY!!
I know you would be the first to see that video, since that is the closest you would ever get to any man going down on you. How many times did you watch that video Simone? I hope you were able to get your rocks off.
BTW, did you send in that stuff on Nicole about Kavell?
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A wah cause dis dwpbrcl no sah. Mi naaa lie more time unnu funny ova dis rass yah.
The pastor was not caught doing fellatio, he was caught doing cunnilingus. They are two very different things.
Wilson bad pan mi tongue a dat mi a tell yuh …all mi pussy jump a watch it… awww boy God forgive mi oooooo. A going to pray now.
Wilson bad pan him tongue a dat mi a tell yuh …all mi pussy jump a watch it… awww boy God forgive mi oooooo. A going to pray now.