PATRA DI FILTER MEK YUH LOOK CASKET READY O

So the people dem would like to know why this wicked dirty ugly battyman Patra the same one that call Police on Gangsta Dawn love mind young boys and stay so bad. Patra you come America from you rob the people dem money and (Edited). You stay bad in real life and all the filter dem pan Facebook cannot save you ugly ugly ugly self. You go Jamaica and stay so bad you mek gal dem say a you name Hard Life Hard Face and Hard Body. Three the hard way Patra that the Apartment fulla bed bug. Remember you go out a Tracey Shop and leave bed bug all over the chair. Patra you love talk bout people have AIDS. You need to go catch some because the good pill dem will mek you get fat and look good. All people wid AIDS look better than you. You kill man nature. Patra you sick stomach. You ugly just like the tongue that drop out of you old bottom. Crawny Duppy photo Patra wid the dead rat inna you throat. The man say him affi put a icy mint inna him mouth when you near him. You sick stomach. Patra you need to stop mind man and go fix you knock up twist up dent up body. It just start. Police Informa mi ago rub you out.

4 thoughts on “PATRA DI FILTER MEK YUH LOOK CASKET READY O

1. Sender you a go in the casket before me . I don’t get welfare or government help , I have a clean blood search my Facebook post and you see my health status a company you a look . I never yet contract STD becasue I walk and thief condom I believe in condom . So sender the government only pay sick people rent and I know that they are paying yours .

Patra no sickness around here .

2. I have known patra for over 20yrs. and she is a very clean person. so stop lying about bed bug. love to fuck. but protects herself. you should take lesson from her.