PATRA NEW RESTAURANT

17 thoughts on “PATRA NEW RESTAURANT

1. Bwoy Patra you are a trailblazer nuh give up star girl…your music broke down a lot of barriers.

2. The name of the restaurant doesn’t fit the menu at all that’s a fancy name she should made it a fine dining restaurant.

3. Visited Chateau 7 in 2016 WITH MY Girlfriend. Authentic Jamaican Countryside vibe. Food was good, ackee and salt fish fritters was on point. It’s ran by her and her partner a one time semi pro tennis player. Located in a unique spot called red gyal ring between Long Lane and Stony Hill St. ANDREW.

4. I have been there before, the food and service was good, but, the corned pork soup was very salt.I would recommend this restaurant to overseas visitors.

5. This restaurant looks like it’s a runny belly waiting to happen. It looks dirty!!!!!!! Patra looks sickly, what really ah gwaan?

6. Why folks shame to show their gray hair? As soon as the gray hair comes een you see dem cut dung di hair low and start blond up and red up di hair fi camouflage it like dem a do funky hair. I was so happy to see Mo’Nique embrace her gray in a video I saw the other day.

7. A my gal dis differently from lady saw. A near di beach it deh? Di nuff nuff pork a my type a menu.

8. Patra just never spend money on her skin or probably take multi vitamins . Patra don’t even reach over 50 yet or pass 50 you can tell she no moisturize or invest in skin cream or products plus she don’t have no jaw teeth that’s why her cheeks bone dem collapse come on patra is pretty woman but she just dash up her self so . Sorry to see har looking like this . Lady saw skin beautiful you can tell saw take good care off her skin .

9. Is this some kind of a joke? Nu she mi hear 1 time a mek a bag a noise wen somebody a try book her for a show.. seh she want millions fi preform..look at the menu board,I wouldn’t even take a piss in a place like that much less nyam deh..

10. SO PPL COULDA REALLY GO YAH SO FI FOOD?

THIS IS FOOD POISON WAITING TO HAPPEN……

TIN MACKERAL AND RICE ME SEH….. NAH PUT FOOT DOWN DEH YOU MUSSI MAD.

11. But di place nuh look dirty or unkempt, it just a rustic décor dem setup like a country you deh. Mi eat a blue shop dung a Middle quarters and is di same type a rustic setup dem have out back fiddi seating, all some ole bruck dung cyaar furda back fi ambiance I suppose. I never seen a pretty jerk pit in my life, suh weh di jerking a gwan ova open fire going to look black and basic.

12. Only issue I see is the name it evokes fine dining mitchelin star settings.
    For who wants to know it’s on the way to stony hill coming from Constant Spring on the right hand side at red gyal ring corner, as stated above can’t be missed.

Now for the fuckers criticising the restaurant and Patra you epitomise what’s wrong with Jamaican blacks who never want to raise up their brothers and sisters but seek to put them down at every turn.
    I know for a fact that if international tourist are aware of this eatery being run by her she will not have hand to sell food the way this place will be busy.
    Many fine dining restaurants in Europe look like this but when people uncouth you will get comments like what some of you lot are making. Push through Patra next trip to ja I will patronise you restaurant. Inshallah

13. I was there in 2017/18…and i had NO problem with the food. Remembering how she looked in the 90s to seeing her now….i guess age and stress catches up with you…but apart from that…no problems with her food. Keep going Patra.