Well is ova 40+ yrs di boogieman name a call pon batty ,suh I wouldn’t be too perturbed if it’s a genuine error or not.This is what dem refer to as a “Freudian slip “!Peter Bunting I see no need for you to apologize :cool :nerd
Mi sorry Yardie but mi disargree. A man of his calibre is not allowed to make such errors. He has to be politically correct. Post for such persons have to be vetted and double checked prior to posting. Can you imagine if Andrew made that slip? He is a contender for not only the PNP head but Prime Minister
was’ nt barry G married to a well to do business man from westmoreland daughter? I think they used to called the man “meagre-lyons,” what ever happened to him? didn’t him and barry G built a plaza? someone from westmoreland fill me in please!
Mi nawmally guh inna orda but when i see dis I kin right ova in yah. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak not a typo, him know whema duh lmao no sah.
Hilarious :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Well is ova 40+ yrs di boogieman name a call pon batty ,suh I wouldn’t be too perturbed if it’s a genuine error or not.This is what dem refer to as a “Freudian slip “!Peter Bunting I see no need for you to apologize :cool :nerd
Lol lol
Mi sorry Yardie but mi disargree. A man of his calibre is not allowed to make such errors. He has to be politically correct. Post for such persons have to be vetted and double checked prior to posting. Can you imagine if Andrew made that slip? He is a contender for not only the PNP head but Prime Minister
Heavy D I stand with what u said, we don’t need no Jamaican trump..
:ngakak :ngakak :hammer
was’ nt barry G married to a well to do business man from westmoreland daughter? I think they used to called the man “meagre-lyons,” what ever happened to him? didn’t him and barry G built a plaza? someone from westmoreland fill me in please!
Mi nawmally guh inna orda but when i see dis I kin right ova in yah. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak not a typo, him know whema duh lmao no sah.
But Peter no better with his freaky self kmt