So there’s this pharmacist from a very prominent pharmacy in Spanish town, married with kids. And still sneaking around with a taxi man.
Hide and sex in the community parking lot, cuz her kids are home and the man woman at his home.
The man woman suspect that they are together and confront her my text!
She reassure the lady that they are not together and she’d never do such thing.
Only to be texting the man phone and thinking it’s him when it’s the woman.
She’s so salty for a text back that she was ok sending nudes and begging for sex!
But look no! The questions are:
1 why her pussy tongue so long? Years worth fuck can cause that?
- How she expect her 15 year old to feel?
She’s so good at pretending that she boogie and all and did a talk dirty and all. And as soon as the man woman mek it clear say it’s not the man! Goods start speak! Lol
Silent jancro!
Sender, how does this affects you? I can bet you are a sick person to really be watching the lady and sending in this information, you should be ashamed of yourself.
No its the woman at home.
The woman a hide and get her ting pan the side. She not even a own u man. Convince u man fi stop fuck her or jus hol it, this nuh seem like a threat really.
sender go find the cure fi covid. Kiss mi teeth.
sender if the lady a joncro so is the cheating husband, har pussy togue long but she still have husband and side man, the time yuh tek a watch this lady and yuh husband yuh go find a side man too, taxi man fuck man woman and children suh yuh corner dark beofre the lady step in deh