PIECE A BURGER A HOLD ONTO DI JAIL OO

Screen Shot 2015-06-12 at 3.05.12 PM

This week, Courtney Barnes’ colorful account of a police car crash in Mississippi made him an overnight celebrity. Thursday, he was arrested on allegations of shoplifting and charged with contempt of court.

Details about the shoplifting allegations are scarce, police officials say Barnes matches surveillance video released by Chane, the owner of Swell-O-Phonic in Fondren.

“We want to stay away from the negative attention,” Chane said. “Courtney has stolen from our store and made our customers and staff uncomfortable. We just want him to stay out of our store. I hope the story gets turned back to the injured officer who deserves the attention.”

Furthermore, Barnes’ account of the scene of the crash where the officer was injured is possibly not factual and does not mesh with other accounts given at the scene.

“When the officer wreck happened, we made a call to refrain from using that man’s description at the scene,” said WAPT News Director Ben Hart. “According to police reports and other witnesses, it was a totally different account of what happened.”

Barnes has since come out denying that his information was false and that he had shoplifted.

“Now, we all know that it’s not accurate information,” Barnes said. “I am personally taking care of certain information, but that is not accurate. And for those out there that are trying to stomp over my success, I pray for you and I hope that I can one day celebrate with you.”

0 thoughts on “PIECE A BURGER A HOLD ONTO DI JAIL OO

1. Yuh know sey a dem a sheg wid yuh friend Met. Chu they want to blame the driver wey sey “not today”, and not the police wey give chase in the inner city like a dumb ass, them sey Courtney telling lies and lock him up. Anyone WEy Honest Enough Fi Duh Dem face Suh AND Care Zero Not Telling A Lie Pon A soul.
    free Courtney and him piece a burger and the well made up face.

2. @MET…migraine headache and this post dont go good together..I swear him eyebrow a beat me bad….dwl :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. After him wuck suh hard fi create a viral video fi see if him can get a buss like Antoine Dodson or Sweet Brown him wanted fi theft of all things..lol.