When your tailor broke your bilateral agreement and gave you what he thinks you truly deserve..A shoddy satin leggings that is ”hoola-hooping” around your ankles.
P.S and a bow that represents you in all its lean-ness -_-
8 thoughts on “PINK PANT-HER”
I don’t understand why men are taking to this kind of look (feminine). I like my man looking rough.
Di tailor seh “Not enough fi gi yuh ah real pants, but mi can dash een three button fi yuh and ah lopsided bow tie.” All di boot offa him foot neva like di getup and start bun di eediat :ngakak :ngakak
I don’t understand why men are taking to this kind of look (feminine). I like my man looking rough.
(Still singing Jingle Bells) “Dash-HIM tru de snow, in a one horse open sleigh. Over de hills we go, dash-HIM all de way”.
:ngakak :ngakak
:ngakak
Di tailor seh “Not enough fi gi yuh ah real pants, but mi can dash een three button fi yuh and ah lopsided bow tie.” All di boot offa him foot neva like di getup and start bun di eediat :ngakak :ngakak
I shall not and cannot! Me can’t! :ngakak :ngakak
Count Batula
Gay as fu!k