POISONED AT WORK?

12 thoughts on “POISONED AT WORK?

1. THIS SITUATION IS ALL OVER THE INTERNET. THEIR IS TOO MANY EVIL IN THE WORK PLACE ESPECIALLY IN THESE NURSING FACILITY. THEIR IS TOO MUCH OBEA, VOODOO AND EVIL BEING DONE TO PEOPLE. LOOK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WHO LOST HER LIFE AT THE HANDS OF THIS EVIL PERSON. HER 5 CHILDREN IS NOW MOTHERLESS AT THE HANDS OF THE WICKED. I CRIED TODAY AT WORK WHEN I HEARD HER OLDEST DAUGHTER CRYING. MY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEIR SOUL.

2. I don’t lef no sandals or uniform at no job private or on the books. these HHA or NURSEing asst wil kill for hours clean shit job now everybody a now run in for wok with old ppl . Before no body want this job now most ppl doing it even 4 hours them park or buss and train going go to clean shit .

3. This is so sad. “MY BEST FRIEND. MY MOM. WHY DID SHE HAVE TO GO? THE DEVIL WANT TO TAKE MY MOM AWAY SO BAD”. My heart feels that child’s pain. This is sad. I will pray for her five children’s strength. The heart of man is DESPERATELY WICKED.

IF the family and loved ones of the deceased feel this woman’s death is a homicide, they need to speak with authorities and express their concerns so that the PROPER autopsy can be conducted. Sometimes critical evidences are missed due to loved ones not sharing what they know. If there is any leftovers, preserve it so that it can be collected as evidence. Oh my gosh. This is scary. I cannot imagine leaving my child behind, she left 5… Humbling.

I trust NO ONE with my belly. All that “it’s not what you eat but what comes out your mouth is defiling” doesn’t hold weight with me.

4. Neva see come see dawg eat dawg over the clean shit wuk yes badminded cantankerous people no mind sharp a cause she look good that can very well be it, for whole heap a dem no tan good an dem got money, it cyan do nutten fi dem,

5. TOO MUCH BLOODCLEET MIXUP AT THESE NURSING HOMES AND HHA. SPANISH DUTTY PEOPLE WITH THEM SANTERIA AND BURNING THEIR CANDLES. THESE GARFINA PEOPLE THEY FROM BELIZE, HONDOURUS,AND ETC DEM WORK OBEAH BAD. HAITIAN AND AFRICAN ALL ONE SEPTIS POOL.

LORD PLEASE COMFORT HER CHILDREN. THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOO SAD.

6. How heartbreaking. Any food that I take to work is left in my cool bag with a block of ice keeping it fresh until I am ready to eat it.

7. Jesus Saviour pilot me. Lord, comfort these children. What a world we living in. My God. People can wicked so. Mi heart heavy.

8. The cold heart of some people, do poison a woman of five children for what, for a work that can be spread all around with others, envy for what because she’s a hard working mother…

The comment about other races and their obeah, sweetie Jamaicans do it to, and maybe some white person dabbled in it too, we do not know who did it so don’t label any one set of race… When a person want to get you, no matter who they are or what nationality they are they going to do their best to do it…

I hope the police find who did it, and they gather all evidence that is needed, give her children a peace of mind to at least know their mother killer(s) were caught…

God do not like ugly so they will be caught it just a matter of time that person tells someone who has a heart and that person turn them in…. Some people can’t stay silent, and just for a work that person is not going to keep because KARMA going to catch you so you kill the woman for nothing…

God please give her 5 children the strength to cope with loosing their mother some of her children are young, I pray that the family continue to comfort them all and help them heal in time…