Mi hate how dem deal wid di market people dem and dem food.
13 thoughts on “POLICE BRUTALITY BROWNS TOWN ST ANNS”
Never see anything break my heart like the way they treat these ppl….. What kind of government sits and allow this nonsense tho?
They’re not out doing Criminal activity smfh this is just sad
Kmt. Illegal vendors are a problem to those following the law and a pay dem dues/taxes.
Some a dem a sell a road fi de shop owner dem, some a thieving goods too and nuff a mek good money while the people dem whey regular a lose income.
Nah support illegal vending anymore.
They are bullies. I’m not saying that they aren’t doing their job but you never see them when gunman a kick arf people door a night an a shot and rape dem. They enforce their might on the weak.
How much time you read inna paper say:
” me peep and see the man dem in the yard, and me call 119″ ,
“me hear whem dem kick in the door, so me call 119”
“Me call 119 when me hear the loud noise”
You right that dem doing dem job, which is mandated by the government selected by the weak to enforce the will of the strong.
Damn obscene! All now mi nuh si di officer strike him!!! Sum people just extra and caused unecessary drama and attention! All me wuda strike him one box to shut him up! Mostly expired goods these people walk and sell
If he was in the US, those three Officers would have their knee in back of his neck in no time or in his back. In most case, if these guy just comply, the police would let them go. Don’t resist or you will end up being shot.
Never see anything break my heart like the way they treat these ppl….. What kind of government sits and allow this nonsense tho?
They’re not out doing Criminal activity smfh this is just sad
Dis nuh right in no shape or form …smh
Kmt. Illegal vendors are a problem to those following the law and a pay dem dues/taxes.
Some a dem a sell a road fi de shop owner dem, some a thieving goods too and nuff a mek good money while the people dem whey regular a lose income.
Nah support illegal vending anymore.
They are bullies. I’m not saying that they aren’t doing their job but you never see them when gunman a kick arf people door a night an a shot and rape dem. They enforce their might on the weak.
How much time you read inna paper say:
” me peep and see the man dem in the yard, and me call 119″ ,
“me hear whem dem kick in the door, so me call 119”
“Me call 119 when me hear the loud noise”
You right that dem doing dem job, which is mandated by the government selected by the weak to enforce the will of the strong.
dis is not police brutality if di police decide to arrest you and you refuse fi come peacefully dem will arrest you by force
Where is the brutality?
Damn obscene! All now mi nuh si di officer strike him!!! Sum people just extra and caused unecessary drama and attention! All me wuda strike him one box to shut him up! Mostly expired goods these people walk and sell
If he was in the US, those three Officers would have their knee in back of his neck in no time or in his back. In most case, if these guy just comply, the police would let them go. Don’t resist or you will end up being shot.
The video shows a man screaming on top of his lungs while being arrested.
Me no see the video but the comments though
Resisting arrest should be added the to his charges.Dem mus learn fi respect laws.