5 thoughts on “POLICE SEH FI TEK OUT POLITICS OUTA DI JCF”
For such biting and insightful commentary , it’s a pity you overthought your attempt to be anonymous.The mere mention that is you one haffi pay lawyer Ossie SNR Smith is a dead giveaway of your identity since your case is in the papers currently.
I am troubled that you’ve confessed that you no longer have the ZEAL to run dung n shoot gunman,women n ppl in general!! I guess I like your message but with you being the messenger it’s a bitter pill to swallow n stomach!!Yes yuh deserve a one SYM Squaddie since you’re collecting taxpayers’ money and confess to spending the time doing ur own personal shyt n not caring anymore to do the job.
You took an oath to uphold the Constitution but now you want it ripped up n discarded, you’re a law unto yourself…SYM Straight Squaddie!
My brother you speak of which you do not know. Stick to being the grammar police (no pun intended). Even that is tenuous at best. Just the use of the word currently in your comment demonstrate your grasp, or lack thereof, of the English language. But I digress. If a police officer is before the court then he/she would not be on duty.
In addressing your comment on the police officers statements, it is obvious that you haven’t had any military or para-military training. Good governance and leadership is the hallmark of any such organisation and the converse is also true. Its easy to pick at the low hanging fruit of this officers comment, which is arguably misguided and unwise. But to bring it to a SYM comment on your part is akin to throwing out the baby with the bath water. As a person who claims to be in the know, you are well aware of the machinations of the Jamaican government and the lip service it pays to crime and violence over successive administrations. In picking sense out of nonsense I’m sure you agree with many of the points made by the police officer but it does not suit your narrative of the low hanging fruit.
Bless up WR , apparently just like me,u too like the message of the officer.Thus it’s kinda mind boggling to debate/argue points of agreement n only you would know why you opted to go off on a tangent about stuff that are not bones of contention. I detect that while ur intellect may be up there,ur rush to judgement detracts from same ,since it’s abundantly clear u didn’t listen keenly to the cop’s rant nor took the time to absorb what I wrote.
There’s just no way u could have done either n ur takeaway is devoid of the FACTS that …My issue is with THIS cop who confessed to abusing gunmen n citizens alike n claims he will stop cuz he no longer has the ZEAL to continue!!.. Doing his personal business on the side..in fact he says that is why he hasn’t resigned..cuz he gets time off to do his thing n we taxpayers foot the bill.
You’re a regular WR so by now u ought to know my SYM are solely reserved for those deserving of same n keeping up almshouse….so nutten nah change bout dat n it’s par for the Pinkwall course.I implore you to reread my comments but first listen the 7mins clip n it’s easier then for u to get the context.Yes you have been respectful so Kool we can debate point of orders, philosophy n low hanging fruits… I do enjoy Edifying discussions n BK n forth but only if the smaddie have a minimum Chups of Sense.
Shame on you to come at my Grammar Police side hustle when u know it’s for my kicks n FUN lol SMH.Oh yes I purposely misuse grammar n you believe that fact cuz I’m credible…it reinforce dat we all sin n fall short of the glory of God!!
Oh shit suh wah him a seh him nuh inna di 20% talk di tings sir. Di whole a it need fi shutdown an bring een new leadership dem nuh care fi di ppl anuff corruption cause police tek di bait tuh.
For such biting and insightful commentary , it’s a pity you overthought your attempt to be anonymous.The mere mention that is you one haffi pay lawyer Ossie SNR Smith is a dead giveaway of your identity since your case is in the papers currently.
I am troubled that you’ve confessed that you no longer have the ZEAL to run dung n shoot gunman,women n ppl in general!! I guess I like your message but with you being the messenger it’s a bitter pill to swallow n stomach!!Yes yuh deserve a one SYM Squaddie since you’re collecting taxpayers’ money and confess to spending the time doing ur own personal shyt n not caring anymore to do the job.
You took an oath to uphold the Constitution but now you want it ripped up n discarded, you’re a law unto yourself…SYM Straight Squaddie!
My brother you speak of which you do not know. Stick to being the grammar police (no pun intended). Even that is tenuous at best. Just the use of the word currently in your comment demonstrate your grasp, or lack thereof, of the English language. But I digress. If a police officer is before the court then he/she would not be on duty.
In addressing your comment on the police officers statements, it is obvious that you haven’t had any military or para-military training. Good governance and leadership is the hallmark of any such organisation and the converse is also true. Its easy to pick at the low hanging fruit of this officers comment, which is arguably misguided and unwise. But to bring it to a SYM comment on your part is akin to throwing out the baby with the bath water. As a person who claims to be in the know, you are well aware of the machinations of the Jamaican government and the lip service it pays to crime and violence over successive administrations. In picking sense out of nonsense I’m sure you agree with many of the points made by the police officer but it does not suit your narrative of the low hanging fruit.
Bless up WR , apparently just like me,u too like the message of the officer.Thus it’s kinda mind boggling to debate/argue points of agreement n only you would know why you opted to go off on a tangent about stuff that are not bones of contention. I detect that while ur intellect may be up there,ur rush to judgement detracts from same ,since it’s abundantly clear u didn’t listen keenly to the cop’s rant nor took the time to absorb what I wrote.
There’s just no way u could have done either n ur takeaway is devoid of the FACTS that …My issue is with THIS cop who confessed to abusing gunmen n citizens alike n claims he will stop cuz he no longer has the ZEAL to continue!!.. Doing his personal business on the side..in fact he says that is why he hasn’t resigned..cuz he gets time off to do his thing n we taxpayers foot the bill.
You’re a regular WR so by now u ought to know my SYM are solely reserved for those deserving of same n keeping up almshouse….so nutten nah change bout dat n it’s par for the Pinkwall course.I implore you to reread my comments but first listen the 7mins clip n it’s easier then for u to get the context.Yes you have been respectful so Kool we can debate point of orders, philosophy n low hanging fruits… I do enjoy Edifying discussions n BK n forth but only if the smaddie have a minimum Chups of Sense.
Shame on you to come at my Grammar Police side hustle when u know it’s for my kicks n FUN lol SMH.Oh yes I purposely misuse grammar n you believe that fact cuz I’m credible…it reinforce dat we all sin n fall short of the glory of God!!
Touche, YLT!
Oh shit suh wah him a seh him nuh inna di 20% talk di tings sir. Di whole a it need fi shutdown an bring een new leadership dem nuh care fi di ppl anuff corruption cause police tek di bait tuh.