I was reading a news article from another media source and according to this police officer, after he lost and regain consciousness in the melee and flaged down a police unit that responded to the scene, hop inside the car and told them to take him to the hospital, but jumped out of the car when it slowed down after recognizing one of the officers as assigned to spanish town, that part have me scratching my head as I was lost for a moment, why would it matter? are’nt they all from the same fraternity? this saga is very twisty, and will become more twisted as more unfolds :matabelo
**Applause** Fantastic story.
I nearly shed a tear. Very gripping. Now tell us what really happened Kirk Fraser because whatever he’s selling I’m not buying.
1.”Very good friends” = members of a hit squad.
2. If there’s a Police radio in the car did he use it to call for back up or tell mobile command of the pursuit?
3. Did he take an inventory of the vehicles at the venue to notice the white Honda Civic pursuing their vehicle was there too?
4. During the pursuit, why not drive to Twickenham Park?
5. He’s worried about his family because the word’s out that he and the other members of the squad have been implicated in the murder of some “gangstaz”.
6. Go out together sounds like: deal with hit squad business together.
The JCF as it is now must be disbanded. Use a version of it strictly as an administrative arm. Combine with the JDF and build an elite police force. They should be trained to jdf standards, psychological testing, deep background checks then pay them properly.
While I know everyone is not fluent in giving speeches, I find this very difficult to listen and follow. I also certain there’s an English test that should be taken to enter the force.
MR KIRK FRAZIER,I LISTEN TO YOUR INTERVEIW ,THANKS FOR GIVEN YOUR SIDE OF THE EVENT ,YES I DO BELIEVE YOU SHOULD GET JUSTICE,I DONT THINK YOU WILL GET JUSTICE FORM THE JCF OR INDECOM SIR, HOWEVER I DO THINK YOU WILL GET THE JUSTICE YOU DESERVE FROM THE PEOPLE OF ST JOHN ROAD SIR..
Can you tell us who this guy Sheldon “Junior Biggs” Daley was? Why are some people classifying him as a Don and his family is saying he was a choir boy?
MR KIRK FRAZIER,I LISTEN TO YOUR INTERVEIW ,THANKS FOR GIVEN YOUR SIDE OF THE EVENT ,YES I DO BELIEVE YOU SHOULD GET JUSTICE,I DONT THINK YOU WILL GET JUSTICE FORM THE JCF OR INDECOM SIR, HOWEVER I DO THINK YOU WILL GET THE JUSTICE YOU DESERVE FROM THE PEOPLE OF ST JOHN ROAD SIR..
Is this the best story you could come up with after so many days?
Yu seh the 3 of you arrived separately but end up in one car giving chase
Yu seh when unnu hear they were checking for guns at the gate the three of you decided not to enter….which Jamaican police EVER leave dance because of gun check?
Yu seh unnu was returning fire with automatic weapons but none was found.
Yu seh three police leave the scene of a shooting to take you to hospital…Yu one? While there were other persons on the scene with injuries?
Yu seh Yu open the door of a moving police vehicle, with a squaddie side ah Yu and roll out without him attempting to grab Yu?
After Yu roll outa di cyar, three police could not catch you inna Yu injured state?
Yu run guh inna waist deep swamp guh hide and Yu was soooooo terrified Yu nuh memba how Yu leave the swamp?
YU IS A VERY POOR LYIAD!!! Yu need two warhead inna Yu dunce head.
I’m starting to wonder if what he meant was the guy who he recognize in the other police car with the other police officers was actually not a police officer but rather, was dressed as police officer in police uniform, with other rogue police officers to do nafarious deeds, I’m starting to think he kniws the guy from the underworld and the guy knows him and what he does, and so he made a run for it to save his own life when he got the chance before the guy could raise the alarm! more questions that only them has the answer to :travel
LIE LIE LIE. U ARE A KNOWN CONTRACT KILLER. U STORY DOESN’T MAKE SENSE GO BACK AND TRY AGAIN THIS STORY DONT MAKE IT. DID U REMEMBER KILLING ANDREW SMITH AND PLANT A GUN ON HIM OR DO U REMEMBER THE CONTRACT KILLING U GOT TO KILL RAMBO. MURDERER U A BAWL A SO THE THE PPL DEM BAWL FI THEIR FAMILIES TOO. OLE WICKED A LONG TIME U AND SCOBBY DEM A KILL PPL MI SORRY U ESCAPE MORE THAN ANYBODY ELSE.
OHHH. A HIM KILL RAMBO IN A NX PARTY. AN OUT ON BAIL AN KIL THIS ONE. VALRIE NEITA SAY HE SHOULD NOT BE TALKING TO ANY MEDIA MUCH MORE A BAWL. PUT OUT IT PIC AGAIN..DAM DOG OH GOD..MUTTY WOULD ANALYZE THIS STORY. Him run in the swamp? Story no add up
Biggs a former student of KC thus. The chior boy story. But the police has nothing on him it could very well be extortion or he an squaddy a runjostle over the man money dem tek set pon everybody doing buisness IT’S A FACT
Biggs hire a top classic selector from RJR. No one wants to play in them environment especially at 60 but the youth isn’t under any radar having to hire one set a cops to protect you from ANOTHER raises QUESTIONS
Trust me this cop is lying. As some one pointed out how them ended up in one car? So you didn’t stop to find out what happened in the Venue but gave chase? Him rehearse til him a stamma dis bwoy a wicked. Where are they from? Why were they so intrigued about this particular dance? And what a way him know and recognize everyone who was apparently providing security at the dance? Wheel and come again. It could be very well true that the “hero” cop was providing security for the Sheldon guy but these 3 cops not innocent.
Yu story makes no sense, you suppose to go the JCF and make a report not doing interviews trying to clear ur name
I was reading a news article from another media source and according to this police officer, after he lost and regain consciousness in the melee and flaged down a police unit that responded to the scene, hop inside the car and told them to take him to the hospital, but jumped out of the car when it slowed down after recognizing one of the officers as assigned to spanish town, that part have me scratching my head as I was lost for a moment, why would it matter? are’nt they all from the same fraternity? this saga is very twisty, and will become more twisted as more unfolds :matabelo
**Applause** Fantastic story.
I nearly shed a tear. Very gripping. Now tell us what really happened Kirk Fraser because whatever he’s selling I’m not buying.
1.”Very good friends” = members of a hit squad.
2. If there’s a Police radio in the car did he use it to call for back up or tell mobile command of the pursuit?
3. Did he take an inventory of the vehicles at the venue to notice the white Honda Civic pursuing their vehicle was there too?
4. During the pursuit, why not drive to Twickenham Park?
5. He’s worried about his family because the word’s out that he and the other members of the squad have been implicated in the murder of some “gangstaz”.
6. Go out together sounds like: deal with hit squad business together.
I smell #BullShit
The JCF as it is now must be disbanded. Use a version of it strictly as an administrative arm. Combine with the JDF and build an elite police force. They should be trained to jdf standards, psychological testing, deep background checks then pay them properly.
While I know everyone is not fluent in giving speeches, I find this very difficult to listen and follow. I also certain there’s an English test that should be taken to enter the force.
You boy Fraser nuff youth head you rest rifle ina and put gun pon dem , your time now bout you cry
Bent ago kill you fi a run you mouth so much
Can you tell us who this guy Sheldon “Junior Biggs” Daley was? Why are some people classifying him as a Don and his family is saying he was a choir boy?
Liar, liar all a u parts on fireeee
Is this the best story you could come up with after so many days?
Yu seh the 3 of you arrived separately but end up in one car giving chase
Yu seh when unnu hear they were checking for guns at the gate the three of you decided not to enter….which Jamaican police EVER leave dance because of gun check?
Yu seh unnu was returning fire with automatic weapons but none was found.
Yu seh three police leave the scene of a shooting to take you to hospital…Yu one? While there were other persons on the scene with injuries?
Yu seh Yu open the door of a moving police vehicle, with a squaddie side ah Yu and roll out without him attempting to grab Yu?
After Yu roll outa di cyar, three police could not catch you inna Yu injured state?
Yu run guh inna waist deep swamp guh hide and Yu was soooooo terrified Yu nuh memba how Yu leave the swamp?
YU IS A VERY POOR LYIAD!!! Yu need two warhead inna Yu dunce head.
I’m starting to wonder if what he meant was the guy who he recognize in the other police car with the other police officers was actually not a police officer but rather, was dressed as police officer in police uniform, with other rogue police officers to do nafarious deeds, I’m starting to think he kniws the guy from the underworld and the guy knows him and what he does, and so he made a run for it to save his own life when he got the chance before the guy could raise the alarm! more questions that only them has the answer to :travel
LIE LIE LIE. U ARE A KNOWN CONTRACT KILLER. U STORY DOESN’T MAKE SENSE GO BACK AND TRY AGAIN THIS STORY DONT MAKE IT. DID U REMEMBER KILLING ANDREW SMITH AND PLANT A GUN ON HIM OR DO U REMEMBER THE CONTRACT KILLING U GOT TO KILL RAMBO. MURDERER U A BAWL A SO THE THE PPL DEM BAWL FI THEIR FAMILIES TOO. OLE WICKED A LONG TIME U AND SCOBBY DEM A KILL PPL MI SORRY U ESCAPE MORE THAN ANYBODY ELSE.
Good police where and u and your crew is the biggest set a criminal out there u worsse than the gunman dem.FRAZIER U ARE A KNOWN CRIMNAL IN THE FORCE.
prison is too good for you ,,, jungle justice you need
OHHH. A HIM KILL RAMBO IN A NX PARTY. AN OUT ON BAIL AN KIL THIS ONE. VALRIE NEITA SAY HE SHOULD NOT BE TALKING TO ANY MEDIA MUCH MORE A BAWL. PUT OUT IT PIC AGAIN..DAM DOG OH GOD..MUTTY WOULD ANALYZE THIS STORY. Him run in the swamp? Story no add up
Biggs a former student of KC thus. The chior boy story. But the police has nothing on him it could very well be extortion or he an squaddy a runjostle over the man money dem tek set pon everybody doing buisness IT’S A FACT
Biggs hire a top classic selector from RJR. No one wants to play in them environment especially at 60 but the youth isn’t under any radar having to hire one set a cops to protect you from ANOTHER raises QUESTIONS
Trust me this cop is lying. As some one pointed out how them ended up in one car? So you didn’t stop to find out what happened in the Venue but gave chase? Him rehearse til him a stamma dis bwoy a wicked. Where are they from? Why were they so intrigued about this particular dance? And what a way him know and recognize everyone who was apparently providing security at the dance? Wheel and come again. It could be very well true that the “hero” cop was providing security for the Sheldon guy but these 3 cops not innocent.