Me wan fi know to because me would like to leave me coffee maker plug in fi the delay mode kick in a morning time, leave the fan on in the kitchen all day, run the AC more than 4hrs a day time from June to October when me go a me yard.
The progress is happening yet all her grandchildren is on PATH.
The is nothing wrong with having socialist principles but we must understand that it takes tax to run a country
A weh di :hammer
:ngakak :ngakak
She need a dental, health, nutritional and hairdresser plan.
Forward your ass to free will! Damn redhead parrot.
I wonder how she get her light bill down from 10 to 4. I would appreciate some guidance
:hammer
Me wan fi know to because me would like to leave me coffee maker plug in fi the delay mode kick in a morning time, leave the fan on in the kitchen all day, run the AC more than 4hrs a day time from June to October when me go a me yard.
The progress is happening yet all her grandchildren is on PATH.
The is nothing wrong with having socialist principles but we must understand that it takes tax to run a country
Just another crackhead.
She stay baddddddd as u see r u knw is a pnp dat