Pony was on a date riding in the backseat of a limousine service with Love and hip hop reality star @Masikakalisha (I think that’s how you spell it) the driver told them to get out of his car because they wanted to go to more places and they didn’t want to pay him for making extra stops so the driver started recording the girl and you can hear Pony begging him not to record but you can still catch a glimpse of him. The video is on @theshaderoom and you can also hear Pony talking on the videos @MasikaKalisha post on her page. Pony is in a public relationship with @Velvetupscale which is Apple brother baby mother but he love the American Hollywood glam girls in California
https://www.instagram.com/p/BcF0uzMFxRG/
Boy pony sure gets around.
Masika is so lame bout waiting on maybach girl bye
She should have gotten out the man car for real tho. Broke ass hoe, and bruck down batty man ooney. match made in heaven
Poor tashine she must regret the belly now smh
Pony is always disrespecting tashine bih privately and publicly !!!
She needs to get a fcking grip ! She FRIGHTEN fi pony yuh see
What’s her ig
POny is such a dick rider we all masicka don’t won’t pony he cannot afford to keep up. It’s all a sham for fame
he having a BABY,AND A BG SHOWER
Driver should’ve call police. She brite!
THis ole cheap whore need fi bill. Jamaican men a real clown
yikes, how embarrassing.
So true I don’t know how Tashine does it and the girl is pregnant for this waste man. You not lying Tashine frighten bad because no man ever give her anything so that’s why she put up with the foolishness har self esteem low bad.
POny frightens for velvet just as much facto him worry and watch her like how Jesus love likkle children as for the mate macicka you just a run around I just saw you few weeks ago behind this model guy now you running around with pony , why you neba just come out the cab and wait for yo rented mayboch as the driver say, he should a call the cops
Lmfao pony frighten for LIKES bout frighten fi tashine
If a man frighten fi yuh him suppose to post up wid
U every chance him get !!!! Pony is never seen w this
Bitch tashine unless it’s Jamaican event .. how u have a man
And he don’t move u to LA? Like seriously where they do that
At … y’all don’t even live together !!!!! Tashine is a damn ass
She put up with pare fckry member mi tell yuh it nuh stop yasso
All pony do a beat tashine … he watching to make sure her ass
Stay in line for the benefits of a place to kotch when he come to NY
WHATEVER
They just hang out buddies & cool peeps they not dating
Broke Pony who all drive gal car and nah stop post FAKE ROLEX. Him all follow follow Fetty Wap BM around fah HYPE. She broke to bloodclatt and lookin a help. Poor Tashine Pony a beg the driver on tea tenders_liv on IG and disgrace you. Dem not even pay the driver and let it gwan.
Pony deh wid @Jainice too. Since she an Pony start f**k a bare Jamaican song and whining she post pon her snap lmao
Now this dwlllll
He posted Jai nice before tho .. but me can’t tell if
Dem a f**k it did just seem friendly to me but who knows
Pony nuh easy at all
Di driver deal wid dem wicked neatly tho loll
Pony live in California an go ny every blue moon for a week or so. mi nuh understand which man frighten fi tashine when he barely look. Post bare gal pon him snap chat on date. Thanksgiving day was spent with his woman @jainice Tashine is the only frighten one weh worship di ground pony piss pon. Keep a man baby she having so pony can stay cause him give har so many problem. She have about 10 mate. Dolly part 2 but atleast dolly did live in same state as har man
Somebody sen on di link nuhhh…mi wa siiii
Jai_nice is Jamaican u should know that.
wats @pony Snapchat shit b lit going down over there
THE driver deal with dem good maybe cause he is black,, if a somalian Haitian or African police fi sure, an pony cant talk a so the rass gal get man eena trouble, police would call ice, notice him a tone dung the ting, yankie a play pure Jamaican she get sinting good, whether it bee man or woman pony to rass, but why the gal no come outa the man axi she fckin outaorder dem naw pay an no want come out
A wonder how this dead beat ass sperm donor feel to be living like him all that are Rich and don’t know how is kids them eat are drink are even wear SHAME ON YOU PONY FAKE HYPE @ the UGLY twin Trisha how you feel also remember how you use to dead over him in the shop lol lol no sah
Pony ask the man if he’s videoing them because he know he get caught red handed. run come spoil velvet dwl bout you a breed a next fatherless child you bringing in the world more uses of our food stamp benefit ect to be use by kids that their father live big hype and done take care of there kids
She’s not Jamaican her mother is a real Yankee maybe her dad is though
I know Jai nice is Jamaican but is only yankee music she listen on snap and yankee style rapping and dancing but since pony tap that she nuh stop try be what she feel he likes. That’s pony California girl along with a few more trust me I know what I’m talking
Smh this boy Pony nuh easy him have like 13 kids and him don’t take care of none of them a hope Mascika know that them need child support too.
Pony dick is so f**king small masicka whatever don’t want him only idiot man clown tashley,her husband f**k on her everyday minute hour he could wife up bitchs in her face all the time and she was with him for years hiding f**king his friends and her friends man so tashley ain’t nobody she’s a hoe to even go lay with a big battyman she knows just like he knows to even get pregnant for him all Pony do is suck pussy his dick ain’t taller than a can of sausage foh he talk bad about tashley all the time around masicka and her friends how she’s like his lil pet bitch plz f**k that u ain’t shit and Pony ain’t shit everyone know about ur pass even his friends,she kisses Pony feet because he helps her than any man has ever done for her.
ANYONE HAVE 2 PARENTS, ONCE ONE IS JAMAICAN CLEARLY THEM A JAMAICAN….AND RUN OUT AS JAMAICAN.. BUT HOW,??? WE GOT IT LIKE THAT, A WORLD TRAVELER SAY NOOOBODY GOT IT LIKE US MUSIC,, FOOOD, BEACHES PARTIES, RUM SEE THE JPS WOMAN KELLY NEVER WANT LEF, JOG BOGDANOVICH SAY ITS THE ENTERTAINMENT CAPITAL OF THE CARRIBBEAN, AND HIM NAW LEFF, NONE A DEM BARBADOS, TRINIDAD,HAITI AN THE REST BUNGLE UP TOGETHER DONT HAVE IT LIKE US, DEM SAY ONE NX DOOR GOT CEMETERY FI TOURIST ATTRACTION
Yoooooo (Anonymous 5:28pm) I was waiting to see if somebody would say it hahahahahaha! Idk what these bitches see in this nigga his dick is sooooooo f**king small!!!!! Mi nah laugh a di smallest buddy mi ever see inna mi life lmao…a nuh size breed ppl obviously
Velvet not pregnant ppl, I saw her last week with no belly, most a team white man dem hood small bagwhite, Duran, and the list continues them carry small penis deh know exactly how di wok it thou.
Shi is the only girl I see pony ever spend pon A history this .nuh Otha gal ca get a $1. Gwon yah velvet, shi mek History trust me. Because him is very mean!!!!!!!
As for masicka you should have come out the ppl
Car with pony, y’all look so cheap hacking a ride.
Pony spend on girls just not enough for them to brag. Velvet is frighten an never get nothing from man so she more grateful than the other girls. Velvet very easy to please true she not use to much. Masika an pony not lasting she looking for a come up and pony don’t have it like that an she will find out just like every other girl he try to fool say him rich. Velvet standards very low