POOR KAKA CYAH KETCH A BREAK

smh-Optimized
Why did kaka let BET’s shady as*s play her like this AGAIN? First it was the #askkarrueche questions on Twitter now this.. RihannaNavy already skull drags this chick on the regular now the Beyhive is having fun snatching all her edges and then some. Beyhive and Navy unite lol!!!
PoorKawasaki!! She addressed the comment she made about Blue Ivy’s hair on 106 & Park and apologized to the Beyhive . Y’all know they stung her a** bad! The Beyhive and the Navy are the most vicious stans out there and Karrueche experienced the wrath of both groups! Yikes!
Screenshot_2014-08-26-21-18-38-1
Screenshot_2014-08-26-21-20-53-1
Screenshot_2014-08-26-21-21-02-1
Screenshot_2014-08-26-21-44-05-1
Screenshot_2014-08-26-21-45-13-1

0 thoughts on “POOR KAKA CYAH KETCH A BREAK

1. MOrning MET me see dis last night n nearly dead to rass yo dem fan ya no easy at all, but u know what a dat she fi get cause she too crav efor this fame n nave not a ounce a talent,,, clearly BET set her up but she can read n ppl b making excuse for her bout she had to read whats there !!! HELL NA!!!! What if the telepromter said “I’m Glad Rihanna Rejected Chris so he can come back to me” would she had said it??? NO so why they believe dem n BET suppose to try n tarnish a innocent baby whe have nothing to do with them – N u know how salty BET is MET how dem fi say dem a BLACK ENTERTAINMENT n yet still a ridicule a nappy hair???? honestly a waan dem drag her right through the mud mek she learn, U tink Chris a go pay her no mind r whe she feel like worst him ALBUM soon come out ?? If him pay her dog mind him just kill him career – ON OTHER NOTE RIHANNA DE A ITALY A HAVE DINNER AT ACTIVE VOLCANO lmao dat gyal dangerous bad

2. She born here and it ain’t that serious. I wish these ppl get a life. Lol at the deportation pic #beyhive crazy… I don’t fava her but she was only doing her job. I’m happy BET took all responsibility..

3. Shi too damn nuff. I have no respect for these groupies thinking they are stars. It’s gotta be a lonely place when you fall in the bad book of both Navy and Beehive, them some no sense having ass stans!
    As far as the petition, I always smile at their sense of humor and creativity.

4. Dis likkle gyal soon kill har self 24/7 shi a get a bashing fi tings weh nuff odda ppl do but wen she do it t becomes a crime, mi try fi find out a where dis astronomical hate a stem from, an from wah mi gyadda a di wul Chris brown ting, she taking him back after cheating every time, it is stupid but dats somting dat a gazillion a odda females do! A wul heap a females leave and go back are stayed in toxic relationship and from wat I seen wit my own 2 eyes she is far from di most stupid of dem all! Mi never yet si dis chic a hype her self shi always look like shi shop at H&M Zara etc. like regular girls mi nuh si har a floss extravagant clothes, jewelry etc. suh I tink shi really love di coke head bwoy but him is just a ass-ole who dont care about anyone right now, an she gonna have to face dat reality on her own time but attacking her definitely not gonna minimize dat time….as fi dis blue ivy ting wasn’t it jus wah day dem a petition fi dem comb di baby hair? And it was back by half di country who tink di sameway? Suh now dem waa heng har fi dis silly shit? Puhleeeeze kmft.

5. She’s not innocent as u think she is. It’s not our business and it isn’t concerning us but plz YouTube her mocking Rihanna and dissing her on Twitter. Yes all females do it to their rivals but don’t turn a blind eye to her part. It’s all entertainment to us. As the blue ivy I think it’s ridiculous.

6. Poor ting not even get fi siddung/stanup good innah har nu drob b4 dem mess di crap outtah it fi har..dem using har as scapegoat just fi di ratings and she fall right in di trap..but can’t knock har hustle caz ebry body a seh she nuh got no career, it look like did finally on di way to starting one and den dis..po, po, po ting. Hope it nuh get no wuss fi har..despite ebry ting else.

1. Met, u nuh kno seh di crazies dem yah real as di air wi breed??!!..no mattah wah u do there is always one innah di wide open a wait fi do just dat, and act pan it to if dem get di chance..smdh..u know mi feel bad fi har tho…BET shouldah did know and do bettah. dem 2 dyaum broite and outah ordah fi play wid di girl dah way..a hope it nuh mek shi gi up…po ting mus tihad a all di bad publicity.

1. It hurt mi bad how dem tek it to her these people are sick and all now I dont see why dem worship beyonce she..She cant sing to that cant dress to that so is what ?? :travel

7. THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN YOUR IN THE SO CALLED CELEBRITY LIME LIGHT. EVERY WORD SPOKEN CAN BE TAKEN OUT OF CONTEXT. MY QUESTION IS WAS THERE NO WARNING AS TO WHAT SHE WAS SCRIPTED TO SAY. DOES SHE NOT HAVE SCRIPT APPROVAL? BECAUSE MY GRANNY OLE MULE WOULDA KNOW NOT TO SAY ANYTHING NEGATIVE ABOUT A CHILD ESPECIALLY, QUEEN BEY PICKNEY. NOTORIETY SHE DID WANT, NOTORIETY SHE GETTING.

8. I don’t understand why so many people hate this girl. If she was sitting at home spending Chris Browns money she would be called a gold digger. People have a problem with her trying to make a name for herself and calling her nuff. Why should she not try to make a name for herself. We watch houseWifes of Atlanta, love and Hip hop and basketball wives where the women are famous because of their men/ exmen. Why can’t this girl do the same thing?
    P.S people need to stop worship RiRi, she is human not God.

9. Met I agree with u 100% I connot stand bee fans she can do no wrong for them they praise her more than how they praise god & there kids an matter a fact probably is pure juvenile is her fans.

1. They are some sick gullible fools..bad to bad we gwaan over rihanna but not suh not to dis extent..Bet was wrong but the germs dem fi leave it up to beyonstray fi be offended dem sick man

10. The beehives nuh normal tuh pussyclaat dem put hit on da girl poor thing lol beyonce baby is beautiful her head full a thick hair I don’t believe kakaroach apology one bit bout bet tell har fi say if dem did tell her fi seh she suck chris Brown cocky everynite would she say it

11. A betta she did tan a jamaica…lol…BET wrong on all levels, but at some point her management shouldn’t approve certain tings..like sum one seh..dem a luk fame dem get fame in the worst way

Leave a Reply to goodso Cancel reply