Sis P threw the whole gad damn tree,yuh know seh she really b-lev seh Jamaica belongs to her doah :ngakak Reply
Dont wa hear nothing from her…..just here for the comments…..sometimes me wonder if she mental. Reply
The fly shoulda go down har troat, or it shoulda b a zickv maskita n bite har claat. SisP go res n spend time wid u husban him need u Reply
Seriously, what did Portia say that was out of place or wrong? Remember, as with Andrew Holiness, she is a politician first and foremost. Reply
What is funny is how JLP was always against building these highways. From highway 2000 dem a protest that it wasn’t the right time for JA. At the end of the day Portia lead on its development and she’s watching Andrew cut the ribbon. It’s life. Reply
Sis P threw the whole gad damn tree,yuh know seh she really b-lev seh Jamaica belongs to her doah :ngakak
Dont wa hear nothing from her…..just here for the comments…..sometimes me wonder if she mental.
The fly shoulda go down har troat, or it shoulda b a zickv maskita n bite har claat. SisP go res n spend time wid u husban him need u
Seriously, what did Portia say that was out of place or wrong? Remember, as with Andrew Holiness, she is a politician first and foremost.
What is funny is how JLP was always against building these highways. From highway 2000 dem a protest that it wasn’t the right time for JA. At the end of the day Portia lead on its development and she’s watching Andrew cut the ribbon. It’s life.
It seems some people get paid to talk bad about portia, my.god what did she say wrong