POSH DEM SEH HEF A SHE

25 thoughts on “POSH DEM SEH HEF A SHE

1. Yes she’s a beautiful person,leave the people dem along n all these men cheat that don’t mean he doesn’t love her she’s the wife she come first

2. Kayidan is a big man clown, stop showing up at the parties u know the man have his woman play your position and fall back all when u give him a daughter him still don’t respect u lady’s get a grip stop breed for people man nobody never say posh with kayidan baby!!! Kayidan go sleep please

3. From the photo he’s not bad looking! What’s point of this story, if he has side chicks there obviously that had to stay far.

4. Afternoon Met u know these I know this couple and I can say he is in love with his wife and it’s not about getting papers. Posh been with many chicks who wanted to help him females I’m great position in life and he choose this woman❗️ Trust and believe me when I say she’s a beautiful person inside & out she don’t bother ppl yes posh is typical man who cheats and let temptation get the best of him it’s not right but most these men do I don’t know what he’s telling these females but they are so gullible. On many occasions this lady ask him if he want out and he cry saying he want this he love her he want this life. It’s just a pic and a pose he’s doing if u go on the site u will see countless better pics of them and he’s embracing her kissing her showing his emotion and affection towards her. Females need to stop bringing down females and bashing them especially because of a man who won’t claim u and have a life of his own that he’s public with smfh. These side chicks or Babymom all in their feelings FOH

5. Where can we view these pictures @ SMFH??? I hear you on what your saying they seem to be in love and he seems to be into his wife… these other women if he is dealing with them he needs to put them in them place and make sure when wife around they stand one corner and all they can do is watch if he wants to be such a player he needs to know how to control his side women… if he can’t then he needs not to be dipping at all…

6. Him wife nuh have no sense that’s why the Bwoy nah stop f**k pon R. She stupid till she all a Fren the gal them wah the boy a f**k wid . Notice mi see her wid the gal Killahkam all a comment up pon pics and Killahkam and R man a f**k and a gwan like them a only friends. She fool like

7. Why you guys are so mad, every party you guys put up posh and him boring life. Leave kadian alone she don’t even care about posh and crawny body kenesha. Good man can’t be taken, posh sleep around with anyone. Kenesha know the truth, that she have to pay for all the party deposit. I don’t know these people but every party him keep you guys send in a story. It’s obvious another one of his bitches he f**king upset.

8. Unu fi stop talk bout its a man thing bla bla.. cheating is one but getting a baby and still looking every other front in a dance is another. Kmft.

9. I could never ever in a million year settle for an or married a MAN, DUDE, MAN CHILD!….smh okay I take that back maybe if they were trying for papers I would but I can never get over or accept people saying a man will be a man a man cheats and have side chicks it’s just that minds set that have them out here loose sexing any and everything. I refuse to lower my standards it’s clear there just not enough men for all these women on this earth so I will be the 1st to let you ladies and men know you have no challenge here mi neva even crave sex!

10. Posh posh have 2 outside kids born same year and same month only weeks apart him need fi calm himself before she leff him

11. @ SMFH aka(TRACEY) you should know if side chicks or baby mothers in they feeling cause your always somebody side chick FOH B**CH

12. Kenesha stop having your friends post for you. Wife on paper’s, but it’s OK for him to disrespect you and have all these other girls. Listen self-love is the best. If posh want you and love you, he wouldn’t continously disrespect you. What do you see in him. You work hard while he use your money to buy Hennessy. You have to pay for all the club payments. It’s 2016 wake up, please get some sense. Posh have 401k benefits out of party. The fact he disrespect you and have a few children on you. You should have walk away. I hate to hear woman a encourage f**kery about you are wife, the vow say for him to forsake all other’s. Him seems like him add a new woman every week . A real man love and respect his woman unconditional. Remember that immigration turn you guys down before because they suspect the marriage is fradulent. The best thing to do is humble yourself and stop make people send in your file, because immigration might just reads these things. I am so tired of seeing these idiot people, posh no must hug her tight, no she pay every bills but give him allowance. Get a man and not a boy.

13. niesha you need to start love yourself n stop make exuses for posh posh him soon bring AIDS come give you n then you dead left your family n kids …think about it ur a grown woman u can do better he dont love you he love what you are doing for him and his family …you work he dont stop being foolish…wise up n im not hating im just looking at a beautiful woman who might dead from AIDS because she fool n in love ….if he respect you he would wear a CONDOM ….HE dont love you He love u like a MOTHER not a wife cause you take care of him financially n those girls take care of him sexually wise up before its too late …im not hating ..just speaking the truth!!!!!!

14. THE TIME UNNO TEK AH DONE NESHIA UNNO WOULDA GO SORT OUT UNNO SAD LIFE. NESHIA F**K NASTY STAY BAD KADI NOT SO STUCH AND BREED HER, MAN AGO BE AH MAN NO MATTER WHAT. IF UNNO FEMALES WOULD RUN THE MAN DEM WHEN THEM COME TO UNNO. NESHIA TEK CARE CARE OF POSH WHERE. GET UNNO STORY TOGETHER. UNNO DUTTY NASTY PEOPLE ALWAYS INNA PEOPLE F**KING BUSINESS. POSH NAH LOOK PON KADI NOR THE RASS PICKNEY. KADI CAN CALL TIL SHE WEAK HIM NAH LOOK PON HER. SHE WICKED TO FI HER SELF FI AH PAY HER 20 DOLLARS TO COME INTO THE PARTY AND ON TOP OF IT BUY SOMETHING FI DRINK. POSH MOTHER DONT EVEN KNOW KADI OR HER DAUGHTER. SHE SEND PICTURE PHONE TIL SHE WEAK HIM STILL NUH FART PON HER. UNNO AH TALK BOUT NEISHA SOON CATCH THIS AND THAT. SINCE UNNO CLAIM HIM AH F**K ALL THESE OTHER BITCHES DEM NAH GO CATCH SOMETHING TO. UNNO NEED FI STOP BASH OTHER FEMALES. IF THESE FEMALES WOULD LOOK INTO THEM SELF AND WISE UP THESE MAN WOULDNT BE F**KING AND HAVING THESE ALL THESE SIDE CHICK…. MARRIAGE IS A NIG DEAL IN GODS EYES SUH UNNO CAN STAY DEH F**K MARRIED MAN AND BE PROUD OF I

15. It kills me with females that justify a man cheating by saying A man is going to be a man. Do you know how many men are faithful and loving to their wife and will not cheat no matter the temptation. Posing in pictures and proclaiming you love someone and being married then messing around with side chicks is SAD. The wife is damn fool. She does not respect herself. You cannot give permission by your acceptance of bullshit.

16. Neshia a u write that bout posh nah mine the little girl u should be ashame to say that how can u sleep with a man knowing he not taking care of his child smfh a that’s y yuh marriage nah guh ever be good but I been hear posh not taking care of that little girl he’s a worthless motherf**ker

17. @ Anonymous 11:05 (DUTTY TRACEY) Listen to me very good you DUMB BITCH you love chat bout your fren husband them nah mind them outside child and think it’s cute but GOD will deal with them. And your fren them wutless nah RHASS to lay down with man what don’t mind them child. “as a women would you like that for yourself no matter what the situation is” come on man!! And what kills me is everything the man tell these wife’s them believe yes Posh mother know Kadia and about the baby. Niesha you mad stupid you never hear about mother in law “stupid” she will have her son back no matter what boo THAT’S HER SON!! Didn’t you learn your lesson when Posh did get a beating from 90z man and Shaka Shapes call her that’s who she love. And if Kadia wish to send pic like crazy she free to do so if posh never want her send no pic him would’ve change him # dumb ass. Keep thing he’s not communicating with Kadia. Tracey you need to mind your business yes it’s your fren and you want to defend her but trust me you don’t know the half you will look and feel stupid POSH is a DOG.