She and Potential Kid both resemble Goat KIDS…there’s just no way of getting around that fact!I dare anyone to put up a pic with both of them next to a Goat kid and unno see for unnoselves how striking the resemblance is!!
She left her 6 beautiful kids in England I’m confused why she is still in Jamaica. I thought she was just there for the court case for killing her fren kyla. But she bus case n dat was 4 yrs ago so why has she not gone back to England to her kids ?
She and Potential Kid both resemble Goat KIDS…there’s just no way of getting around that fact!I dare anyone to put up a pic with both of them next to a Goat kid and unno see for unnoselves how striking the resemblance is!!
ur just jealous, because this young lady is beautiful, who are u to be calling names could just imagine what u look lk
is that a man or woman
This girl is English so why is she in Jamaica for so many years I’m confused!
Yuck, she has overkilled every trend by rolling them all in together
She left her 6 beautiful kids in England I’m confused why she is still in Jamaica. I thought she was just there for the court case for killing her fren kyla. But she bus case n dat was 4 yrs ago so why has she not gone back to England to her kids ?