POUGHKEEPSIE PEEPS WID ERICA EX MAN?

Met this project reject gyal get up every minute and in mix up are some type of fight are drama in Poughkeepsie, she live in (Edited) Project in Pk she have one bag a kids for like 6 different man and she’s only 36 she bring about 5 of them and dash away 2 that’s what she told me when we used to be cool this bitch is a welfare recipient living off the government and tax payers money, she have Runkus name tattoo on her body and the man is a married man and live at house with his wife, met she still sleeping with Runkus because him done friad to talk that when the man is not around and gone a Ny she be over his ends sucking his d**k behind him back are so call man Derick Kingston that live with her in the project as well, met look on this factor bat she love see people at party and start fight and she always a get beat up, know one don’t like are up here because she go around and sleep with all kind of man, all Dj Kenny from Bk she sleep with, Balla Berrist that keep blue and pink, Fresh kid from Nj he’s a selector just to name a few, she came to all people job to fight and get her ass pop, lose all are hha lic because it was a senior home and the old people them report are and the company make she can’t work in the field again in December she start work at the gap factory she was stealing there so too and she get fired, this b**h is a ticking time bomb and need to stop go around and cause fight in party that promoters have to work hard and promote for a project chink like this to mess up their party, look on are face and how she cranny Shauna piss pot stop walk and suck h**d and look war and fight with people go and take care of your 5 kids and your big son Derick Kingston .

5 thoughts on “POUGHKEEPSIE PEEPS WID ERICA EX MAN?

1. Why she’s always starting fights with other people and she can’t fight i see twiggy beat her ass the other day outside the club this bitch got her priority all fuck up smfh

2. I don’t know you guys but, Y’all used to be friends now here you are putting her business out there. Yikes!

3. It’s a been almost a year and Erica still can’t get over Kingston hood!!
    Weh this Humbre have.
    Erica Drop a sleep a low the people them.

4. When a bitch is a hore the whole world know them gyal deh life style and business she need to stop walk and look trouble and fight and she can’t fight always getting beat up dwl

5. You mean she been around the block and back and around it again and still around it, new duster new floor cloth new project puxxy that fuck out and breed out new worms and parasites new beating stick for the girl that sell hooka new pepper spray to the eyes lol bitch please this shit house is a man clown this need Markie Mark live lol