PRAYER AGAINST STAGNATION, LIMITATION AND SET BACKS- GOOD MORNING

prayer

Prayer against stagnation, limitation, set backs .

Psalms 40:17Since I am afflicted and needy, Let the Lord be mindful of me. You are my help and my deliverer; Do not delay, O my God.

1. I nullify all curses of delay, stagnation, limitation, set backs over me in Jesus name by the Precious Blood of Jesus Christ and fire of the Holy Ghost.
2. I pull down every strong hold of stagnation, delay, limitation and set backs by fire and by force in Jesus name.
3. Every spiritual barrier to delay my destiny in life, I command to break in pieces by fire and by thunder in Jesus name.
4. Every seed of stagnation sown into my life and destiny, marriages or business be roasted and consume by the fire of God in Jesus name.
5. Every thing that has made any area of my life dormant through these years, as Jesus addressed the barren fig tree, I addressed you now be withered from your root in Jesus name.
6. You spirit of abortion at the edge of breakthrough or near success syndrome, what are you still waiting for, your time is up be roasted by fire. The name of Jesus is against you, the Blood of Jesus is against you, the word of God is against you, this anointing fire of the Holy Ghost is against you flee now forever in Jesus name.
7. You devourers and wasters of fortune, because I pay tithe to God, I can not pay tithe to you. Your activity is over. I rebuke you with my tithe, die in the name of Jesus Christ.
8. All spiritual cages inhibiting my progress, success breakthrough, open doors be burnt to ashes now by the fire of the Holy Spirit in Jesus mighty name.
9. Every satanic label of delay, stagnation, limitation and set backs, your game is over, I command your destructions in the most powerful name of Jesus Christ.

0 thoughts on “PRAYER AGAINST STAGNATION, LIMITATION AND SET BACKS- GOOD MORNING

1. I must thank you for these morning prayers they truly are amazing and direct… I screen shot three from last week and I say I read them morning and night and it uprooted the dutty wicked evil out of my life on thursday morning… now I am a free and overwhelmed with glory and victory… thanks and may the lord bless you and keep these break through prayers coming in really appreciate them alot✌

Leave a Reply to Mifedupadealmhouse Cancel reply