Hmid if I’m pregnant and f**k another man different from my baby dad.i use condom but he eats me.do u think I’m nasty?something wrong with it.i hate the father because him a f**k all bout and him want f**k me raw so me run himBut me feel horny and want sex but don’t want sex him rather sex my friend in condom.post for me pls
8 thoughts on “PREGNANT BUT PREFERS SLEEPING WID DI SIDE MAN”
No you are not, better to sex your friend with a condom than to sex your dirty baby father who a dash him cocky all bout raw dawg. Kmt bout wait few short months..leave people mek dem live dem life! A whole lot of things can happen in a few short months of pregnancy, why the lady must deny herself the pleasure of good sex to please yuh prudes?
Damn girl… you just nasty… that just goes to show how people think. I would be more concerned about my unborn child an the relationship with his father… the fact that maybe I might have to raise this child alone.. but fucking another man would not be on my mind right now… sad how some oman set up… you gross yuck
poor unborn baby
Yes, I believe you are nasty. Condoms are not 100%. You are exposing your child to possible STD’s just for a fleeting moment of pleasure.
Are you not able to wait a few short months until you have the baby to have all the sex you want?
Bloodclaaat gal yah aguh bruk di picney foot.
No you are not, better to sex your friend with a condom than to sex your dirty baby father who a dash him cocky all bout raw dawg. Kmt bout wait few short months..leave people mek dem live dem life! A whole lot of things can happen in a few short months of pregnancy, why the lady must deny herself the pleasure of good sex to please yuh prudes?
Damn girl… you just nasty… that just goes to show how people think. I would be more concerned about my unborn child an the relationship with his father… the fact that maybe I might have to raise this child alone.. but fucking another man would not be on my mind right now… sad how some oman set up… you gross yuck
Omq
You better learn how to masturbate and rub one out
Old people always say what you do when you ARE pregnant that child will come out doing the same thing