ALL MI WAA KNOW IS DI YOUNG GIRL WHEY TEK UP PREZZIE WHAT SHE REALLY FEEL LIKE…MI WANT HAR WATCH DI VIDEO HOW HIM A TALK HOW HIM WAA SOME MORE A DI BATTAM WHEY HIM DID INA FI 5 YEARS…AH TALK BOUT GAY FOR PAY
0 thoughts on “PREZZIE WHEN HIM DID INA BATTEYMAN LAND”
Him brave, the current young gal brave and my god him look high suh till him can’t even comprehend what he is saying or doing. Bout him name PREZZI, these are the misinformed worthless young boys who says GET RICH BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY! All dem the man upstairs have a special plan for dem delusional lifestyle. Him love likes so it’s obvious he will numb himself in order to live a certain lifestyle.
This gay for pay, going to be the death a dem. I thank God I was born in a time when a man masculinity was never in question. Them disgusting as for the girls who knowingly deh wid the fish dem, woe unto unnuh.
Lol this nigga is gay it’s a crazy world we living in is the other day I asked a fren when I was growing u had 1 and two battey boy who sometimes use to runaway go mobay if is dem multiply Mek so much battey man deh Jamaica.the gyal is wicked bcuz mi nah tek up no man that sleeping with man how the hell u justify that shit to yourself
Why everyone act so surprise?….This is natural in Jamaica like the states…Younger Jamaican generation like to run down the fast life….I hate to see it but this is the life now…SMH…
Good Evening Met & Metters,
So you ago tell ME these ppl tek VIDEO a brag bout di battyism?!?!
Like WHAT?!?! What a nastiness and DISGRACE!!!!
Now even shocking is a WOMAN go follow behind this shitty cocky man and mind him and have sex wid him? Fadda GOD in HEAVEN and on EARTH cleanse HIM and di nastiness!!!! :najis
Ladies, this is a very serious matter. If there is any idea in your mind that a man you are with is batting both ways, FLEE for your life. AIDS is a very serious disease. Women are very easy to get HIV from men because of their receptor role in intercourse. What happens is alot of gay men have intercourse without a condom and once they receive the virus from an infected partner, ladies you are next if you let them in. Don’t let your life go easy like that. Close shop, protect yourself at all times, request hiv testing from new partners and keep your eyes and hears open!
Him brave, the current young gal brave and my god him look high suh till him can’t even comprehend what he is saying or doing. Bout him name PREZZI, these are the misinformed worthless young boys who says GET RICH BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY! All dem the man upstairs have a special plan for dem delusional lifestyle. Him love likes so it’s obvious he will numb himself in order to live a certain lifestyle.
This gay for pay, going to be the death a dem. I thank God I was born in a time when a man masculinity was never in question. Them disgusting as for the girls who knowingly deh wid the fish dem, woe unto unnuh.
Sweet it sad for the younger generation. They have to wonder is he strait, is he gay or bisexual.
What’s worse are the women choosing to look pass this man being a batty queen.. smh my goodness
I need an old OG man that is set in his ways, because these young bucks are into all kind of shit…literally.
OMMFGODFATHER
It’s true 40 plus man dem are the safest bet these days
More fire!
Still nah convinced lol
really? u want a link fi it
Lol this nigga is gay it’s a crazy world we living in is the other day I asked a fren when I was growing u had 1 and two battey boy who sometimes use to runaway go mobay if is dem multiply Mek so much battey man deh Jamaica.the gyal is wicked bcuz mi nah tek up no man that sleeping with man how the hell u justify that shit to yourself
@Met, a dis first me see someting like this so bold and brazen…Me speechless to bloodclaat..
Why everyone act so surprise?….This is natural in Jamaica like the states…Younger Jamaican generation like to run down the fast life….I hate to see it but this is the life now…SMH…
Good Evening Met & Metters,
So you ago tell ME these ppl tek VIDEO a brag bout di battyism?!?!
Like WHAT?!?! What a nastiness and DISGRACE!!!!
Now even shocking is a WOMAN go follow behind this shitty cocky man and mind him and have sex wid him? Fadda GOD in HEAVEN and on EARTH cleanse HIM and di nastiness!!!! :najis
Met talk like a girl if I nuh beat up myself in here lol bout prezzi u always want to have sex mi a run way me done with life
You aint see nothing yet :travel
Prezzie have di bwoy name ina him chest
that’s a man hes with
A boi ricardo u diss the dam place THE HOLD A MOUNTAIN VIEW..
Ladies, this is a very serious matter. If there is any idea in your mind that a man you are with is batting both ways, FLEE for your life. AIDS is a very serious disease. Women are very easy to get HIV from men because of their receptor role in intercourse. What happens is alot of gay men have intercourse without a condom and once they receive the virus from an infected partner, ladies you are next if you let them in. Don’t let your life go easy like that. Close shop, protect yourself at all times, request hiv testing from new partners and keep your eyes and hears open!
You are so right. The past few week on PW have been eye opening. This dl thing past serious. I hope your advice is taken seriously still.