He is simply not ready for big man tings. Point blank period. She really should move on because once you forgive a cheater, they will take you for granted and continue cheating. It’s a disgusting cycle.
I feel as if cheaters get better at cheating and hiding their cheating ways once you forgive them. It’s like you’re training them to perfect their craft.
Sir, you an those ears need to shut up! Men cheat bcuz they’re not 100% ready to settle down and be in a comitted relationship. The end. Whether she’s a good woman or not, he could have also left.
He is simply not ready for big man tings. Point blank period. She really should move on because once you forgive a cheater, they will take you for granted and continue cheating. It’s a disgusting cycle.
Nice caption Enuh Admin but some would say it woulda nicer if u flipped it around n say “Denisha and her man Prince Marni She!
Hey but like she said……she kept all your secrets!I agree totally that our parents encourage sons to be a Gyallis.
I feel as if cheaters get better at cheating and hiding their cheating ways once you forgive them. It’s like you’re training them to perfect their craft.
Sir, you an those ears need to shut up! Men cheat bcuz they’re not 100% ready to settle down and be in a comitted relationship. The end. Whether she’s a good woman or not, he could have also left.
Lmao, a me alone hear the dawg seh dat Deh ship Deh done sail already :sup2: