PURPLE IS WHO GI YUH HICKEY?

magine purple baby father “ratty” just dead why purple in the ppl dem baby shower since night with a couple big hicki on her neck????? Somebody explain that ?? You’re doing the most on social media crying and all this extra shit and all this time Yah f**k down the place (which we bin know dat) but my girl keep yuh likkle (Edited) calm

8 thoughts on “PURPLE IS WHO GI YUH HICKEY?

1. UNO LEACVE THE GIRL ALONE ITS SAD YA COULDNT WAIT TO FIND SOMETHING ON THE GIRL FI PUT UP , LOOK HOW MUCH OTHER PPL MIX UP GWAN AND UNO NUH PUT DEM UP SMH

2. Senda the girl life doesn’t have to stop just cause her baby father died. And furthermore you don’t know if her and Ratty were together at the time of his passing. Unno give baby father status so much clout like the person is supposed to be obligated to their baby father. Come talk to us when it’s husband status…..

3. first off all, everybody moans death differently, you can be crying today & be fine with it tomorrow.. its her p*ssy whoever she wants to fuck she fucks .. ya really be having some nerves… smh

1. Mourns death, Moan is what the deceased did when Purple tongue was in his butt. And if she did have nerve she would have Pusci principle they usually go hand in hand. Unnu to loose man no respect fi unnu own damn self kmdt

4. LMAO MI FEEL LIKE AH SPONGE BOB CHARLENE WRITE THIS..HELLO MISS DONE NEW YORK! WHY YUH NUH LEAVE THE GAL ALONE DID 2 A UNNU USE TO FUK RATTY THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS PURPLE BREED FI HIM AN WELL KNOWN TO THE PUBLIC AN YOU WAS A HIDE N FUK GAL GET OVA IT MON MEK DI YOUTH REST IN PEACE.NUH A UNNU WAS LOYAL TO HIM SUH Y THE FUSS A FI HAR PUS@$# MEK SHE USE IT UNTIL DEALTH DO HAR PART..DONT U HAVE A MAN KNW ..PPL MI SOON UPDATE UNNU WID THE PPL DEM MAN WEH MISS DONE N.Y HAVE TO BE CONTINUED