QUEENS WOMAN DIED AFTER GETTING BUTT LIFT

SMH

Police say a 34-year-old Maryland woman died after getting a butt lift in a Queens basement from an apparently unlicensed doctor.

According to authorities, Kelly Mayhew and her mother drove to Far Rockaway from Maryland on Saturday to a house at 10-31 Dickens Street. They waited for a woman who had been contacted by the victim’s friend and agreed to perform the procedure, according to the New York Daily News.

The unidentified woman allegedly gave Mayhew silicone injections who then had complications and difficulty breathing, her mother told police.

The mother performed CPR while the suspect ran out of the house and fled the scene in her car, according to the paper.

When police arrived to the scene, EMS performed CPR on Mayhew and she was taken to St. John’s Hospital, where she was pronounced dead.

The cause of death has not been determined, pending the medical examiner’s autopsy results.

Police are still looking for the suspect, who has not been publicly identified.

0 thoughts on “QUEENS WOMAN DIED AFTER GETTING BUTT LIFT

1. Bwaay dem people yah ears hard nuh rockstone….dem rather had a big ass innah coffin dah hab life..and dah mother, dear God..would not want to be in har shoes..such a sad mess..

2. people dont learn! smfh i cant say i feel sorry .. how many people died the same exact way?? why cant people tek heeeed and stop follow patton gosh!

3. I might come across as callous, but enough is enough. These false ass don’t even look good anyway, they look deformed.
    I was born with pancake looking ass but thank the lord of squats and donkey kicks, I’m so proud of the little tight ass that I have recently acquired.
    Nothing better than a body made in the gym.

1. Same here Foxy, The Gym does work. I born with pancake as well, But I started the gym and so far people all a ask me if me do butt injections. LOL. Real talk, if you do squats and elliptical machine, You will have a arse.

1. Dem nuh hab di time fi exercise, just like di fast money, dem want the immediate ass and end up paying the results. sad indeed.

4. Beautiful girl last har life caz she couldn’t satisfy wid wah she got..greed come ina all types form and shape.

5. A wonder if a Yankee Michelle do the job.?lord tek the case an gimmi the pillow Michelle Michelle Yankee Michelle if a u the police ago find you .the lady fe the basement of fe talkkkkk

6. A bet a Yankee Michelle work that but the police ago find are the lady wey rent the basement have to talk.yankee miichelle is jack of all trade credit card thieft cloths thieft batty worker just about everything

7. Met me can’t manage you people them .met u now say a Saturday this girl a show me ar bottom wey Yankee Michelle do omg it logo bad no rass, but met u can’t tell them it don’t look good she better mek sure sa a no she ,met you know wat hi think happen hi think the injection hit the vein an clog it

8. It never ends eh? There’s always a sucker to be had. Now the mama’s gonna have to live with this guilt for the rest of her life. SMH!

9. Y PPL SO WICKED Y UNNO AFI CAL YANKIE MICHELLE NAME A SO U ALL HATE R NO MAN A NO SHE ALONE A DO BATTY SO Y SHE PPL IS VERY DANGEROUS UNNO REALLY HATE R BAD WAT SHE DO U ALL NO MAN

10. Bloodclat Michelle stop look company, a u a kill off ppl a canada and all bout. Gwey u too f**k nuff