QUESTION

fem

Lately a lot of Jamaican women have effeminate looking men as their lovers; My question is this, how do you have a man who is talkative , does hand movement, into himself more than you..How do you have such a man touch you? Do you do the touching and sexing? Remember this a JMG uno ting anonymous …Nuff people like me waa know man..Di man dem bleach..dem pants tight.What turns you on about these men??

0 thoughts on “QUESTION

1. Personally I don’t think “tight” pants are effeminate. (Mind sound silly but oh well lol). I am not attracted in any way shape or form to effeminate men. In fact, I do not USUALLY attempt to form intimate relationships with men who are heavily into social media. I.e. Men who update their FB, what’s app statuses everyday, of men who post on Instagram daily etc (you get my drift lol) That is actually a big turn off for me and perhaps it is because I don’t use these mediums. Even as a woman I find SM tiresome lol

Back to the “tight” pants thing now. I prefer my men to wear skinny jeans, or even super skinny jeans lol. I find men wearing them very sexy and I love the “neat” look they give as well.

So whilst I am not fond of and wouldn’t date a man who exhibits the aforementioned qualities, I would have to list “tight” pants as an exception.

1. Gay men love to see men in those type of skinny pants.. it makes the battam look nice and round. To each is own… but I don’t wanna see my man being stared down by a Fish.
      And thats the new thing now too ..The fish them a stare down the man dem now..like wtf. ?? They bold.

I see myself fighting one a dem inna me near future,.. them too brite. Cho

1. I hear you… But gay men will stare at whichever man they want to regardless of how the men are dressed.

My preference is based on the “overall” look of the entire outfit. So even though I like guys in skinny jeans, their overall look wouldn’t be “effeminate”.

2. Met how you doing? It’s been a while. Everyday I wonder the same thing. I cannot find myself being attracted to such men. It’s like my Gaydar goes off immediately. I personally like my men in fitted jeans but not tight as if they’re wearing leggings, just enough for them to look neat as jeans being too baggy makes them look frumpy and untidy

3. NOTHING, MY MAN TOUGH LIkE NAIL AND HARD LAKKAH CEMENT andah nah polish him. .when you see him, him whole body scream HARDDWUKK…THAT’S for the new GENeration of lsdies DOING THIS THING. WHERE DEN MAN AH WAR WID DEM FOR THE MIRROR AND CREAM. .SPOOKY SHOPPING IN THE WYMAN SECTION. .MOST OVER 40 LIKE MYSELF DON’T LOOK AT THoSE SUBJECTS.

4. Yes gays a get brite all a push themself on to a str8 man trying to break him in their quest. i see it all the time i feel sorry for my generation it hard out here for any female if u married or single dealing with these men. Me couldn neva deal wit no fruitcake for a man dat a complete turn off fi me n plus me hate man weh a post a bag a things pon fb sm etc dat mean to me seh u have too much rass time on ur hands

5. Is desperation meck some a deze ladies stoop to being wid men who are not hetero. When you learn to live in peace wid yourself you will not have to take those paths in life. Learn fi be at peace wid your own company, some a unno caan stand unno self dats why unno teck any damn ting and teck it up cause unno must be wid smaddy at any cost.

6. bleaching,tightness,woman perfume,woman clothes,nuff,hand and neck twisting,mouth smacking,chew bubble gum a way,stand up funny nd so much more,i can’t date those at all its screams gay for me

7. @Heineken, str888888..Fi me Man fi have rough hand and look like a the MALE SEX HE IS..NUH TITE CLOTHES AND BLEACH FACE ROUN HERE. Not my taste at all. There is a vast difference between FITTED JEANS AND JEGGINGS..

8. Just the other day I said to my 20 year old brother why fi him jeans av him balls inna choke hold…then him a come tell mi bout a style and how him girl naw complain…mi say and why should she bc she nuh affi buy jeans she can just wear yours….

HELLO MEN the metrosexual ting naw cut nuh dash…please I’m begging you all to lef the colour pink alone….low the damn murses it doeee cute…..low the jeggings and tunics. Good God enough now!! Im extremely picky so Ive never been with a (wo)man wey galong suh..BTW anyone know for sure if Bimmakid is a man or woman…HE/she is an example of this same f**kery. What a rass when yuh nuh know if yuh fi say hi sir or hi ma’am.