QUICK NOTE

I DID GET THE PICTURE OF THE BABY YESTERDAY ON APPLE’S PAGE…AS UNNO KNOW MI NUH RAILYYYYYYY PUT UP PEOPLE WHEY NUH BIG BIG CELEBRITY PICKNEY PICTURE …DAS Y MI NAH PUT IT UP…SOMETIMES WE CAN ONLY PRAY FOR CHANGE

0 thoughts on “QUICK NOTE

1. Hey Mumma Met…TT here
    Been a regular peeper (as always) but was following up all di posts except di Apple one. She private har page? But what’s dis about a Bay-beh?

2. Met di pickney bend ova like a baby sketel and dem have di nerve bout she a ‘ look back on it’. Damn shame..a betta dem men puss and dog breed dan some dem so call humans yah

3. me see the pics on her page omg was all i could say, the little girl cock up har ass in the air the poses are so provocative for a child so young. The little girl had on a romper very tight fitting with knee high socks gucci pocketbook and gucci sneakers. She literally dress the child like how she dress. Im praying for that little girl, she such an innocent princess. May god cover her….oh hi met…

1. dem nuh noe betta, an it sad but a same suh di children cum up is same suh dem present demself an it veryyyyy sad because they r our future an as adults wi figet dat

1. Mi seh Zerva everyday dem live pon the net deh stalk the celebs dem lifestyle fi keep up with the Joneses. Why dem no copy the good. You never see any celeb have dem baby looking like that???????????? Weh dem kaliss muma yah cum from?????? Dat shit piss me off…..

4. Yes lol, my eyes was big like “Does she REALLY think that pic is ok?” It’s a sick world we live in now-a-days & you gotta be VERY careful of what you put out into this internet cuz as ‘private’ as you think you’re page is, NOTHING on the net is really private! And the pic could end up in the hands of some sick people.

Not to mention, the mentality that she is showing & growing up that child with! : deep exhale & smdh:

5. God forgive me but some women should be sterile. Growing a little girl like that is a disgrace. Unu ignorant and stupid cah done. Why unu nuh emulate the way celebrity grow dem kids. That is a little baby she shouldn’t even be on the internet……Unu mek mi sick dats y i delete dat silly bobble head gyal. KMBCT!!!

6. When I saw it I said the same thing . It’s not appropriate . Worst she swear the baby cute father forgive me but apple please try again. You should a shame a yourself both u a mother and you want see the people them a click like kmft. Last but not least JAY ICON u is no father because no father wid let a mother put up a child photo like that . U and apple is just the same . Some people don’t know what the meaning of parenting is …

7. When I saw the pics yesterday I was gonna send them in then I remember you don’t post children it sick stomach this girl never post how her children are doing in school and their grades and how proud she is of them and their mini accomplishments all di gal do a brag none stop about F*&$%#Y and di idiot man too him all post di baby a play wid English pound and a talk shit also both of then deserve each other tweedle de and tweedle dumb. Oh evening met and 1 an all

8. GOOD EVENING MET, ME SEE THE PIC THEM TO BUT TO ME THE LITTLE BABY WAS JUST DOING INNOCENT BABY STUFF.THE MOTHER HOWEVER MADE HER OWN CAPTION BECAUSE SHE DON’T KNOW ANY BETTER. AND TO THE PERSON UP TOP TALKING ABOUT THE BABY NOT CUTE, BY THE LOOKS OF THINGS YOU ARE NOT YET A MOTHER, LEAVE THE POOR INNOCENT CHILD ALONE, SHE WAS MADE IN GOD’S IMAGE AND LIKENESS

1. I dont think the person meant not cute in terms of looks because she really is a cutie..I think the person is talking in terms of the posing…and ure right she may have just been doing baby stuff and di mom add wha she waaa add

9. Anonymous @7:12.. I am a mother MISS. Since it seems like apple send you to come defend her let me tell you this. She wasn’t doing no baby stuff she doing what them tell her to do and what she see her MUMA DO. Anybody who have kids can tell u that . Maybe you not a mother . My daughter is 15 months and if she see me comb me hair she want comb hers. Sometimes me surprise @ the stuff I see her do. She remember things and have sense . If she see me pose like that and a skin over a that she go do. And anybody who see the pics can tell is her MuMA tell her to pose like that so she can tek the pics. P.S big hole anonymous I am a mother that’s why me upset and since u a defender tell JAYDON so call icon and wanna be apple fi go take a parenting class. A Jayden me hot for to eno met cause my baby father would class me like DOG if I let his child pose like that much less post it on social network. Dutty parents them. Big pussy anonymous come defend that now …

10. apple what is wrong with you never come see chill u love the pink wall too much my girl MET good EVENing plz don’t put up this b@tch no more apple your ok get over it go get a green card n make me feel some kind a way plz you live for the hype n it nuh fit yu

11. Yes the picture was very inappropriate …she’s a baby any pervert could see her page and the position she had that child posing in and her followers were applauding her..laahhhd Jesus ..very bad on Apple’s part..her daughter is very cute but my baby dad would box off mi face if I put a picture like that of my child on internet

12. Most of the pics I always see with this baby she look shy and not a fan of the camera and these pics she doing what her mom told her to do.. But apple was raise by a dancehall drag about so u don’t expect no better from her… Apple blame ur mother..

13. :bingung I didn’t see the pics but just reading the comments I can see that they are upseting wow apple both u and mr.icon is something else man ,,two dummy stop dress the baby like big woman let the child growup and enjoy her baby stage I think apple do these tings for attension .apple remember children live what the learn and they are also the future ,jay u don’t have any backbone you is a man to

14. Apple want a box wid a book of class! She doesn’t know any better it’s not like she could read and write so she can’t even teach har daughter that she only can teach har what she knows best how to dress like a cheap whore and bend over and cock out har batty! Shame on you Apple you leading your kids in the wrong direction! Teaching starts at home! Parents are the first teachers never you forget that!

Leave a Reply to Brooklyn Cutie Pie Cancel reply