R.I.P

Screenshot_2016-07-18-08-30-23

Met
I’ve seen many persons posting RIP messages on the different social media platforms for this young lady. Was just wondering if any of your bloggers know what caused her death as it seemed to have shocked everyone.

**Update the young lady and her boyfriend were traveling in a car on saturday and met in an accident where she succumbed to her injuries.**

38 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. RIP, so young. May your loved ones find peace and comfort in knowing that they loved you and you them.

1. Base on Alexia’s version…you is a wicked, evil, bumboohole Liar!

You stoop lower than when shit de grung. Wicked bitch. May the lie you spread become your cross to bare.

2. Why is the cause of death of someone so important? The person is dead, send your condolences and keep it moving.

1. Bcuz by knowing the cause, yuh coulda show smaddy possibly contemplating the same move to reconsider…..and in turn save a life.

1. True! I am wondering if she went and got her physical done FIRST before she go on the surgical table awwweeee sah, two years ago I went to my primary care doctor for my physical, Told her I wanted to get my breast done and she ran every test before I went and got my consultation from the surgeon, anyhoot, I was scared so I never got it done. I hope this story help to save someone’s life. RIP Young lady.

1. Seeit deh, an when yuh look back how is ur life any worse fi not getting it done? Den yuh nuh ok anna live life same way? Yes man!

Mi nah knock noh baddi whey waan improve demself..whi all hab likkle tings whi woulda waan fix up-fix up, but meck sure yuh doin it fi di right reason and count di costs…

Tyrese said a true ting, self love is di cure fi self hate..

3. Maybe this can be a lesson to the next one who hate themself so much that they risk their life for what they consider a quick fix. Maybe there will be a surgery to fix the soul and make one happy with the way God created them.

1. Thank you! Fancy vanity tek you home to Jesus. And such a beautiful girl too. It’s a shame and disgrace but I will reserve my condolences for the single mother’s fighting breast cancer and desperately wanting to live long enough to see their kids pass the worse. Every one knows that any surgery is not without risk. You think people would learn by now.

1. You can still keep you Condolences to you self. even though is a motor vehicle accident that took her life. Read Jamaica news more often.

1. Question Anony…This Girl is the Doctor’s daughter? Yah or Nay? Cause the pic I saw with the Doc daughter does not look like this young lady? I may be wrong, but to the fact you read the observer and saw the accident in the news which I saw as well come clarify fi we please.

4. Smh these females I tell you it’s just a shame !

Yes we need to know the cause of death I wanted Breast Augmentation as well but now I’m reconsidering ! The older I get I realize how much I need to appreciate myself & my body ! I never had bad thoughts about fixing anything until I realize how good it actually looks on some people and I started to think maybe I need a boob job! Nobody is meant to be perfect we must love ourselves wholeheartedly, in literally every predicament that may make us feel less.

Rip Young Lady.

5. They are all lying she died in a car accident on Saturday…her and her boyfriend were traveling into Montego Bay n the car lost control n slammed into a light pole..the car wrapped around the pole on the passenger side where she was n she got stuck by the time they could take her out she died at hospital…this is someone’s life so talk facts and if you don’t just shut up

6. Go easy guys remember she has a family in mourning. May the angels welcome you. Pretty young lady

7. Wah meck unnuh suh wicked and lie? The girl wasn’t doing any surgery. All in death unnuh ah tell lie pon di young miss

8. No Dwl den a suh ppl lie !!! Mi need the details heading to Jamaica observer right now for this accident cuz now me nuh know wa to believe

9. I am her neighbor, she did her breast and was suppose to go back the next day to fix something but she went out the night and drank liquor and didn’t tell the doctor. So after she got the clariform and it was time for her to wake up she couldn’t. She has been in a coma for the pass three weeks. Rip shysosa

10. Smh at some a unno. Look or far car accident is from cosmetic surgery. All of unno should be ashamed of unno selves for tarnishing the girl’s name like this. She can’t even defend herself.

11. Ain’t no way in Hell she died from surgery becuase firstly she had perfect tits just look at them!Secondly Met if yuh want I can send u the pic I have of her at the accident scene.

What possible evil motive yuh have to tell that lie bout surgery??

12. U know say me convince some a uno chat too much she died due to complications of her breast surgery her breast were leaking and she went back to fix them and she when she woke up her eyes were white she was in a coma and never woke up

1. No the hell it is not ! NOPE NOPE NOPE NOPEEEE!

That Doctor is my dear friend DR MEGAN AUDEN from Mandeville may her beautiful soul rest in peace
      Love you Megan. 🙁

13. smh she did die from breast surgery…. go look for your so called observer paper,,, she’s been in a coma for 3 weeks go on her IG u will see her friends telling her to get well for 3 weeks now.. RIP shysosa so sad

14. Well eeda way she dead and rip miss… But unnu fi bloodclaat stop it! stop go fix weh nuh mash up. Some all a tek out dem good good ribs wah God put inna unnu bady mi get smaller waist… Some a unnu affi dead yes fi father God learns others… di rib dehdeh fi a reason… Di plastic fi stawt reject some a unnu, ppl can so freaking insecure and di one dem wah a dweet fi likes look deh har titty dem live longer Dan har deh now cause nuh 10 years or so dem last… An yuh know di hurtful ting ppl coulda warn till dem blue inna di face literally!

15. She did not die from a accident. She was in a coma from in June. She did a procedure on her breast sadly she went in a coma. Ladies be comfortable with what the Lord bless you with. It’s not worth it to risk your lives for bigger boobs.

16. Can i ask an ABSURD AND SILLY QUESTION??? What was wrong with this young lady breast that she need enhancement?? from my angle dem look perfect..PLUS, DIDNT SHE READ AND KNOW THAT ALCOHOL AND ANESTHESIA NUH MIX NONE AT ALL…NOT EVEN WATA U NUH FI DRINK UP TO 8HOURS PRIOR TO SURGERY…May she TRULY FIND PEACE..

17. She just made a poor choice..go easy ppl. May the angels receive her with open arms and give her family peace through this stressful and difficult time. Watch over all of us Lord. Thx you!

18. MI SI NUFF YOUNG GIRL A DEAD AN DEM FRIENDS AN FAMILIES A SAH ..RIP AN NOH CARE HOW U ASK WAH HAPPEN DEM CAH ANSWER DATS Y U KN A SINTING DEM NOH WAH NO BADY FI KN BOUT CAUSE FI A SURGERY A SHI A D FUSS ONE FI DEAD FR IT . D PERSON UP TOP WAH A CUSS LIKE SHI A EDIAT SHUT U STINKING MOUT WAH IF PPL ASK WAH KILL HER. U A BEHAVE LIKE A U KILL HER AN U NOH WAH IF CUM OUT KMDT . RIP YOUNG GIRL .

Leave a Reply to Gabriella Cancel reply