RIP. What happened to her ?
Rip Jackie
RIP angel.
RIP, May the lord strengthen her family and love ones, she looked good in this picture.
Cancer
She died from cancer she’s been sick with it for years rip Jackie hope your in a better place
Not that it matters but a wah kill har? Shi look suh young and healthy here. RIP Lady!
SIP JACKIE GONE TOO SOON YOU WILL BE MISS . PRAYER
FOR YOUR KIDS AND FAMILIES.
She have a slight look a spice but betta looking by far.
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
RIP. What happened to her ?
Rip Jackie
RIP angel.
RIP, May the lord strengthen her family and love ones, she looked good in this picture.
Cancer
She died from cancer she’s been sick with it for years rip Jackie hope your in a better place
Not that it matters but a wah kill har? Shi look suh young and healthy here. RIP Lady!
SIP JACKIE GONE TOO SOON YOU WILL BE MISS . PRAYER
FOR YOUR KIDS AND FAMILIES.
She have a slight look a spice but betta looking by far.