R.I.P FAE JACOBS

14 thoughts on “R.I.P FAE JACOBS

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

What I wanna know is why she commit suicide was she depress or sup’m?!?!?!?

1. Precise reason for Suicide cannot be explained by anyone alive.

Hope her spirit find rest.

2. I wonder if that eediot nuh realize fae is a woman!!! Haven’t u heard of fae ellington too??

3. This is so strange on levels that I can’t even talk about, but then I knew her through business. As we all know, each of us have the capacity to go through some tough & rough times, but still get up each day, don our best suits/clothing & walk out of our homes with a smile on our faces as if there’s not a thing wrong. It’s always sad when anyone takes their lives. May she find peace now & condolence to her family.

4. @Cindy….We see people looking quite “normal” yet depression, mental illness lies beneath.And when certain things like suicide happen it’s a surprise.People have some deep demons struggling with at times but cannot deal with them as it is almost taboo…smh

5. I know Suicidal tendencies…You have to very rational in decision making, have an ounce of hope in an outcome and have a TRUE human being that will allow you to speak openly. I found my spiritual mate during by biggest suicide planning.

When people believe they have had enough, feel cornered by life events NOTHING about afterlife rules can stop suicide, but an ounce of hope.

6. Anonymous 2:45 you are right but an ounce of hope is not enough for everyone. some people want out and I believe people should have the right to end their lives when and how they choose. after all. we are all going to die one day and as the saying goes, “there is no time like the present”. I hope she has found peace.

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply