WHEY YUH A SEH RAPUNZEL? YOUR TING UP AND REAL? YES MRS ONEY BRITISH GO THROUGH
4 thoughts on “RAPUNZEL GET POSTED BY SAKS”
Met that’s not the real Saks. Its a page a random person made smh sender unno frighten so til the real Saks would have had millions of followers not 2000 plus
Rapunzel, when I first looked at the pic I thought I saw a snake coiled up on the ground. I went back to look because I was wondering why there is a snake in the picture, and realized that there really was no snake in it. Please be careful of those around you. You make have a snake neatly coiled up in your life.
Met that’s not the real Saks. Its a page a random person made smh sender unno frighten so til the real Saks would have had millions of followers not 2000 plus
https://instagram.com/saks?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=16n0ap06kuqq0 the link ro the real SAKS 5TH AVENUE.
Rapunzel, when I first looked at the pic I thought I saw a snake coiled up on the ground. I went back to look because I was wondering why there is a snake in the picture, and realized that there really was no snake in it. Please be careful of those around you. You make have a snake neatly coiled up in your life.
DWL shi wish. That’s the knock off Saks just like har fendi.