RATE KIZZY’S LOOK

26 thoughts on “RATE KIZZY’S LOOK

1. I like her I follow her on Ig she seem nice and humble. leave her alone hating ass bitches. the girl not thieving or scamming she a designer and she got a cute face

1. kizzy stop send in your ppl dem to tell lie lol, kizzy is a big time teef and a cocky partner/man shoe lace, however keep trying to look like zulika(jayx babymother) your getting there

:thumbup big up Metty!

2. I like kizzy but she is a funny person I ask her the price of this simple top she want charge $200 for a coverup she want buy name brand everyday that’s all she care about designer shit that’s why she charge a arm and leg for her stuff . She look good thought with the new surgery but she needs to get her teeth done

3. Sender please find something constructive to do with your fingers, (something other than type up foolishness), learn to sow like Kizzy. Kizzy don’t have a clean record but she found her talent and she is making her honest bread, c what u can come up with. The girl a try

4. I saw this picture on ig and thought for the first time she actually look good, for a designer she never look good yet. I must say this look nice on her.

5. This design is cute, I would definitely wear it. Hair, earrings, and shoes could’ve been different to compliment the look. I’ll pass on the rating, im not familiar with her.

6. The girl looks good. Please , who want to be stink mouth Zulika that use people information and scam care credit. Kizzy house is nice and clean and Zulika lives in a bowler room with her son. For all the scamming that Zulika do she should have had a very nice clean apartment. Please and thanks

7. C!! She looks amazing. I don’t know her… you guys are definitely haters tho. Jealous and grudgefull u guys need fi get a life. Ah weh she do unnuh suh