BAD DRAGGING DRAGGED

13 thoughts on “BAD DRAGGING DRAGGED

1. Yes it’s a new style…. Old fashion senda, I like them both, kerryann and bobette ,I love them both leave them the f**k alone! If Yuh don’t like it move the f**k along and stop f**king with people… Thats unno problem, y’all too bad mind! People have one life to live and that’s what they doing LIVING LIFE! go get your f**king life bitch and you won’t be worried about PEOPLE WHO WEAR THEIR SHIRTS IN OR OUT!

1. Calm down. The look is a bum look ole or new. No day or time was that fashionable. She still grt credit for being better looking than the rest of gully creepers.

2. Why are you so angry though? Richer, wiser and more beautiful Dan dem a get aired out so why dem style nuh fi talk bout. Nobody get this angry bout fashion, is just clothes and di bodies wah dem a pump and carve into perfection maggots aggo nyam. In the great history of life on this planet before it dies, if we will be able fi save di history of humanity, these two, their lives and their fashion won’t even be a footnote, their existence will be forgotten, as will you and I. It ain’t as serious as you think.

2. @unknown unruly, O-P-I-N-I-O-N-S :a view or judgment formed about something. you sound real vex/trex.

3. Robbas did it first I swear met all these Bronx bitches be copying her style I bet you Apple soon do it

4. You mean she killed people credit!
    They just bust the Jew Dem with scamming the welfare system….
    Keep it up….they watching