Pinky, Please hmid for safety reasons. This message is to warn women in Jamaica and abroad that this man is very dangerous. He is married and his wife and 2 children live in Canada. The wife filed for him but he was denied because he was found to in several different relationships at the time of his interview. He is having multiple relationships without the wife’s knowledge. He has been scamming the wife all along (out of so much money)and admitted to several people that his plan was to lure her back to Jamaica and kill her to collect life insurance because he is unable to go to Canada.He beat up one of his girlfriend Kelly very badly, buss open her head and stole her vehicle. It has been reported to the May Pen police department. He is currently scamming several women overseas of money. Please look pon him good. He is ruthless, has no heart and is a psychopath. He means no woman no good and he is extremely manipulative, it’s very easy to fall in his trap. Women need to be aware of him because there is no limit to what he will do to rob and scam anybody for money. He is pure evil. I hope this awareness will save somebody either physically, emotionally or financially.
Him not even cute
If women weren’t so stupid, he wouldn’t be able to take their money. Stop being so desperate for a man ladies.
I am sure you passed this on the relevant authorities , pic and all.
Ok thanks and a hope yuh left the corpse tuh
I DON’T KNOW WHY THESE WOMEN WONT STOP GOING OVER SEAS TO MARRY THESE OPPORTUNIST SUN OF A BITCHES YOU CALL MAN. STOP SENDING YOUR MONEY TO THESE MEN AND WOMEN IN JAMAICA. LOOK HOW HARD PEOPLE HAVE TO WORK JUST TO MAKE A LIVING AND PAY BILLS. PEOPLE WAKE UP AND START SAVING YOUR MONEY. YOU WORK HARD FOR IT. DON’T LET THESE OPPORTUNIST REAP OFF YOUR LABOR. SPEND YOUR MONEY ON YOUR SELF.
12:49 anonymous..a ongle unnu a farin work hard & pay bills..everyday unnu get up bout bills so u tink a free we dung ya a live..a dollar is a dollar where ever u go..if u think paying US$100 is nuff for lightbill, we think that paying Ja.$10grand fe lightbill nuff..a work it name not play, so wa u expect? A work u go fe work nuh siddung an twiddle u toe..kmft..me sick a unnu a talk bout bills n how hard unnu have fe work inna snow blah blah..we have fe work inna sun..same shit different day..
Di pic alone. Yuh nuh need di genie fi come outta him bakkle fi see dis.