Omg the year soon done and skay and Rebecca @dramaqueenb again the streets a say skay been stepping with Tashay ex man krisspaloff pon Nico without condom and Rebecca sleep with kriss too and them a cuss bout who fash weh how much belly no sah them gal ya gone gone like dead dog
Kuh di kriss tuh.
These hoes have no shame who brags about having abortions y’all bitches is sick and deadly for real . Eww krisspaloff black ass is broke tryna have a rap career and y’all both f**ked him dirty bitches y’all sickening you and skay use to f**k each other Rebecca and y’all both chat shot about other people and went hoeing together you not better than skay and Rebecca stop making videos saying you want to fight skay cause you can’t fight and is weak so stop the hype we know the real you bitch
Bum bitches f**king the same niggas
Wait…..whyyyyy is she so open about the amount of abortions…i dont understand thus at allllllll
S.Kay look handicapped Nico go tek care of u Pickney
UMMMM KRISS DICK IS SKINNY AND NOT EVEN LONG! HOW TF HE GOT GOOD DICK SECONDLY REBECCA MY GIRL U ARE GORGEOUS WHYYY ARE U F**KIN WITH BROKE TRASH UPTOWN NIGGAS THEY ARE OLD NEWS SIS!