RECENT PICS OF OMAR AND SIMONE

26 thoughts on “RECENT PICS OF OMAR AND SIMONE

1. They don’t like us. They love saying our women take away their men. Plus Simone was beautiful, something most Bajan women know nothing about.

1. Abt time! Mi seh DAT boy! Looks are deceiving!!!! Dnt wanna say much but DAT boy! Look at the good good family! Not to mention she let him in on her circle of friends! Damn pussy!

2. Tek you hand from roun her, you old dutty f**k9**ing murderer. You better mek sure the Jamaican police dem hide you, you ole jancrow, cause no matter where you are, dem ago deal wid you wicked.

3. They really looked lovely together. Right about now mi nuh tink mi can trust a soul. Omar look nice and decent. Him nuh fit the typical bill of a criminal.

4. Met? I am depressed. I cannot see the comments :malu Can you get your Indian IT Guy to fix this? Look at the Evil man, Unbelievable, RIP Simone.

1. I was to update the theme for the site and still cant find none..i complained to him about updating and he says a di browser dem..I dont believe because the delay is really bad…It give me bay problem last week when I had to use my mobile on the site

1. KMT, Just fire him already, remember I was the one who told you long time to set me up on him? No badda! Me hear say Indian buddy likker and me want….. OK you know what? Let us get back to Omar Best Story. :peluk

5. She was nothing more than an object to him. The body language is telling. Look at Simone’s body language as well. She knew. I read that she told friends that she knew he wanted to kill her. We as women can be really stupid sometimes when we are in love.

6. Wish full thinking, If we could get the information on the 4 Terrorist who was on the bike, and straight out movie style in real time, killed Corey and Simone! It would just top this story off, their back ground if you will? If they have KIDS? Which community the vagabons came out of I mean, All them MUMMA and Sisters, and the Baby Mothers who sat and eat the $500,000. We need some insight, The faces to match. Dirty set a Grizmites, Set of Animals TEARS, Took a mothers life for money? MONEY? Hungry belly Jancrows, I cannot find no more curse words. Let the Public see these Satan faces.

1. They shall have him for breakfast, lunch and dinner in prison. Jamaica’s prison is hell on earth he is going to regret the day the US let him get away with his first murder. He is going to wish he was in Florida prison compared to what awaits Mr Pretty Boy. He should be on suicide watch .

7. They shall have him for breakfast, lunch and dinner in prison. Jamaica’s prison is hell on earth he is going to regret the day the US let him get away with his first murder. He is going to wish he was in Florida prison compared to what awaits Mr Pretty Boy. He should be on suicide watch .

8. She only looked at the surface still… she knew something was off but she loved his physic and dat cloud har… But if I knew them b4 this or saw them personally or saw them on pics like this I could have told her… it’s all over him… Look at his aura in his pictures. It’s clear, plus his energy… he is fully off balance…. He has to die, off balance, he has no control and will continue.

9. @ Latty :shakehand2 that is what messing up a lot of women these days. We use to depend on we intuition but some get caught up in a man physique and the money and end up selling dem soul. The man energy is so off