REKINDLED FRIENDSHIP

17 thoughts on “REKINDLED FRIENDSHIP

1. She like to be close wid har mates..what a nice 3sum, she har babyfada babymada bestfren and the babymada den no same wid she SABRINA and di butch..no ramp wid ANEKA dem gal deh no care bout ntn ya

2. Everyday anek she be posting this long ass paragraph under pics who a good friend fron when she use to struggle and a bag a shit u life sad …..she must be glad she now best friend with that girl fi get clothes oh please sad life u can’t trick us IG with some irrelevant caption

3. Anesha Pendergrass been a hoe weh sell vagina from Kingston to Mobay to ochi, Bahamas and Miami . She a skank d gal deh u call clean up as for Samantha she lost she sex everything thing from man woman do years and inanimate objects. Gstar left she and find harald a nice pretty uptown browning

4. Unnu plz to stop lieesssssss on good girl anesha. Who is an angel of 2 kids.
    But how she whoring and in a relationship with her baby fadda??? How that work now?
    If a suh be the case him a get bun and she a get bun so it balance out I guess

5. I am getting tired of this big nose irrelevant girl’s story but since I’ve got the scoop, I’ll drop it… Anesha Pendergrass is no saint… anybody’s who’s friends with Samantha Petgrave isn’t as a small amount of people knows…. She is very money driven… Anesha is no longer with Jimmy they split up a few months well… Anesha can no longer go to the states either cuz her visa was taken away… See Ane was not going to come back to Jamaica, she was planning on staying with her *Twin* in the states *they born there*… Was going school and everything BUT she made somebody tell her to leave and go Bahamas then come right back over here… Well on her arrival back here… she was stopped and denied entry *Source of this info >>>>SAMANTHA<<<< Samantha nuh partial nobody she chat anybody business (before careful Anesha) Both Samantha and Anesha have been around, Samantha more than Anesha though, cuz she nuh ramp to f*Ck em and run em if she do not get that money… She was with Gaynor…. give the girl baaayy bun even though she took care of her *SCAMMING MONEY*… the last was with Barka, who run off and live up here now… Anyway I suppose she *Gaynor* had enough and moved on to this nice looking pretty girl… Sammy decided she would be with guys now…. dont know if in between she was taking any other man but she was with this lil laughing stock from Sherlock name Craig….all him do a hype and brukk people knew of Sammy so when he decided to show off around there about his pretty lil browning *not true complexion btw*…. they'd laugh him to scorn… They broke up too and now it is on to the next…. So how the three become friends is beyond me but i think is cuz of the clothes thing that Sammy have…. *Aneka tekk her boss who was Anesha man… breed fi him…. then Sam and Aneka did a tek the same butch girl weh tekk care of Aneka son even though they leff long time… So keep it close I suppose… They be having nasty freaky s*x… The thing is that these girls aren't in they 20's Sammy gonna be 34 and I think Anesha is the same…. when will they settle and chill anyways….. #kudos #goodluck

6. @his side chick bingo pond everything u say…u know the full 100 anesha a f**k box but she and baby Dada still deh dem do gweh look how long Jimmy left Har. Cause she nuh ramp fi run the pussy pond any baddi wide money she always aspire to be a top knocth hoe but she end up breed fi bruck. Pocket balla cause she think him career did ago tek off. Samantha is nasty she has no type she f**k j icon, sadeki white round the same time and the 2 a dem laff afta har

7. Jesas christ me love over yah. Lololololol. Me read morning noon and nite and if one next day did make me wuda over yah same way. me like the dashing @ His Side Chick. It open up me eyes me nah lie caz u wuda swear say dem a good good smaddy (not only dem) me a read some old articles about Rebecca Silvera she. What a disgrace

8. Samantha a devil she with her flat chest and app enhanced hips widening ass… she chat anybody with anybody to make herself look good…. Poor Anesha she smh a long time fi har bizz deh road…. it’s just a matter of time until Aneka is replaced but I’ll be here with more details cuz I’m that fly on the wall…

Samantha she just love attention all of a sudden… I can bet a Gaynor she wah see her… bout she a get tattoos and stop wear bra… bitch all get a Lil car so she think she reach… but just imagine how much batty she lick fi get it…. nasty Lil slut she is…. you wah see Aneka nose a step out when she reach party cuz she mussi glad she can stop call ontime so much. And catch pon the Lil full bed up a liguanea a night time

Lol I’ll stop now

See there is alot more with these hoes but as they drop a pic/email I’ll drop a paragraph or two…

1. Please tell me. You know the scoop. I really did think Anesha was a good girl. Does she like woman too ? Wow. Mi did seh a wha she a do hang with Aneka but I said due to Sammy. Please tell me the scoop. I will even give you my private email. Mi wan know about all three of them. Then love pose off.

9. So it look like since Aneka and Shamielesingh stop talk a bare word she a dash bout true friend(someone sounds hurt). All these long paragraphs everyday under her pics with her “friends” mek har look well desperate for the friendship. If it’s genuine, nuh bagga explanation nuh needed

10. Exactly my point aneka
    Your friendship so real why the hell u sound so desperate
    We see all the shades,U long caption d OK nt makes no sense like she a look sorry fa oh please….very sad when u can’t keep a friend for too long
    Who is the problem?
    And the thing is the run down everybody if be friends with who them realize have popularity then the friendship doesn’t work smh
    Stay Inna uno lane