she block me after i was the only one being truthful to her.. i told her that she didnt look good and she knows it and thats why she blocked me! dem big helluva thighs and hill n gully hips plus her body no firm, she need fi go live inna the gym and tighten up her body, the thighs big an a shake smh
She look awful to me. Sorry Renae but all the fat u did fat before you still did look better to me all u did need was the gym fi tone and a good diet because you love fi nyam too damn much. I thought all that jump and splitting was good exercise to keep your body fit but obviously not in your case but still u were representing for the fluffy girls so there was a huge market for you but you love to run and follow too much. Now u just look botch and still need the gym and a good diet regardless so all that surgery money just drop down the drain girl, You did have free money a gi weh. I bet the surgeons were quick to grab your cash but not so good on giving u advice on what you must do next to get the body into proportion. You girls are so dumb
So she go do body fi look like a deep freezer box.
Renee is still harsh on the eye. She just isn’t naturally cute in the face.
This young lady was so beautiful before she did all this work on her body. Her shape looks awful.
She needs the G.Y.M. Surgery CANNOT fix Renee’s botched body and the hypocrites need to stop boost her on IG. She looks terrible.
Honestly she DOES NOT LOOK GOOD IN PERSON.
Saw her New Years eve in Ashbeauty getting her face done; she jus look tuff and packed … not a good look.
Listen if paid all that dang $$$ for batty, hips and boobs and walk out looking like her mi woulda cry , i swear!!!
She looks good on the dance videos I’ve seen with the new body….not too much ass for her size
she block me after i was the only one being truthful to her.. i told her that she didnt look good and she knows it and thats why she blocked me! dem big helluva thighs and hill n gully hips plus her body no firm, she need fi go live inna the gym and tighten up her body, the thighs big an a shake smh
All mi can seh is when yuh is a sheep yuh must end up a slaughterhouse one day smh
She look awful to me. Sorry Renae but all the fat u did fat before you still did look better to me all u did need was the gym fi tone and a good diet because you love fi nyam too damn much. I thought all that jump and splitting was good exercise to keep your body fit but obviously not in your case but still u were representing for the fluffy girls so there was a huge market for you but you love to run and follow too much. Now u just look botch and still need the gym and a good diet regardless so all that surgery money just drop down the drain girl, You did have free money a gi weh. I bet the surgeons were quick to grab your cash but not so good on giving u advice on what you must do next to get the body into proportion. You girls are so dumb