RENT CHEVY

Hide id…why this gal love rent people place n nuh pay rent…n love call police…she rent a room inna mi house cah pay r rent call police on me 5 time tell them that i ask for rent wid attitude…now she in here more than 30 day n mi cah get r out…
She keep the room like a hog sty

7 thoughts on “RENT CHEVY

1. Chevy yuh kinda nastyish but yuh booty a sey A1+,pay yuh rent still Goodie! Notwithstanding all Dat,you can get IT!!

2. If this story is completely true (I mean, no embellishments….), then this lady has no shame whatsoever.

I’m seriously sitting here trying to fathom the situation, I mean how does one go and push their key in someone’s door and go lay their head down peacefully knowing the predicament they’re in??? I find it really odd.

God forbid the day when I will bare face refuse to remove myself from someone’s property who does not want me there; worse I owe them their money.

3. The people who have never owned a house will never understand how frustrating it is to have someone in your house not paying rent and not keeping your place clean. If the person wants to send this is 100 million times, then so be it. We saw in Jamaica how a home owner had gone years without getting rent and had to get the man with the loud speaker.