RERE WENT FISHING…….

rere

Met…..can U believe seh after dih big big disgrace in Philly with Trevor Rankin and dih Whoring gyal who call herself ReRe sweets happen she and him deh ah sea food Thursday last night and every Thursday deh suh dem deh, a Wayne avenue.what a Bitch nuh hav nuh shame!! No sah and dih wutliss Rankin nuh stop nyan har kratches far she seh him a dih best when it come to eating smh smaddy need fih dash piss pon both a dem cos dem too bold man all patsy need fih run him out b4 she ketch sittin from him caz ReRe a walk round n sell har self to ppl man fi pay her rent all dih man dem weh she tek cah buy har house???she need fih come off welfare and stop whore and do something positive with har life,what a waste.

0 thoughts on “RERE WENT FISHING…….

1. Misery love company bad , sender if they are happily disgracefully what’s your problem? Get ur life man cho

2. Who cares sendah if dem wan deh toggeda inna public afta Patsy buss har rass!! Him wan she and she wan him. What is it to you? You want di mon or yuh feel it fi yuh fren? Weh ur mon deh? Him no cum sleep wid yuh all weekend? Go look ah life yah mon!

3. Name brand your so f***king bad mind of ReRe good up body it a beat yo bad. You mad cause Berbal no want you? Yo mad cause to want the man leave him wife for yo fat ugly ass?!?! Go look a life bitch!! Every min yo all up inna people man face

4. And for you Pasty the man no f**king want you old ass. Your Daughter Fee is the of the biggest bitch a Philly even Kid f**k her

5. ReRe watch them Bitches you call friends! A them same one want you get hurt.them wish them was living your life.

6. Shana weh she called her self now on the Instagram shambella 25 butch stay away from kid an mi naw tell yuh again. Don’t get to bright it’s not your man.

7. To brand go suck on yo pussy ….big stinking mouth nasty dun hole dun every thing don’t have no life mix- up look like shit bitch leave pasty name out off ur infected Shit Mouth pasty is a good woman….if you a talk bout nasty Trevor talk bout him but don’t talk bout the man wife…. Nasty I know who u are and trust me I will beat you fi pasty bitch hoe stinking pussy gal if any any any body f**k with pasty Philly is going to lock down bitch I will beat the life out of you trust me……bitches are so mixup no life have nothing to do but put good ppl in y’all dirty shit pussy hole bitch leave pasty out off it… If she old she look better than you!!!!!! Y’all can take Trevor he is a world dog..I’m telling u bitch brand don’t open a can of worms on yourself prepared to do deal with it… Pasty big up one love

8. Nasty dirty Big hole Simone I don’t know why they call u re re why because urbpussy is refurbish… You left Barbados because you were f**king your aunts husband nasty gal you stay eat out the man dam ass with peanut butter you are dirty slut you are only 28 on your pussy refurbish you cannot talk anything about Patsy you f**k out Barbados your poor mother had to send for you quick nastiness you don’t come from anywhere good…. Trevor your stomach is strong you just sleep with any dirty gal I guess A dog could lick any dirty bones … Because I don’t know how you f**k that girl that lick every man batty out trevor you need to hide your face because all you do is shame your wife.. With these dirty bitches…. Simone you should be a shame because at the end of the day Trav is not leaving Pasty no time!!!!!! you are so young and pasty is a big woman but yet still the old woman have something over you… Dog shit Simone ( re re ) keep on let Trevor fooling u everything Trav have is in Pasty name is Wife the time u a suck and lick out ass you should try to get something instead of a plate of food and 100 and $200 here and there worthless whore.. It’s a whole gang of us so if anyone feel as if they could do pasty anything bring it bitches …..pasty is my friend and I’m a big woman also remember this Simone if you ever f**k with Pasty I am surely going to give you a beat down. I’ll show you how a grown woman beat a little f**king stink bitch

9. Nasty Simone rere it’s not fee you should talk to Its f**king me I’m the one that going to beat you bitch… You can tell someone to suck them mother nasty gal it’s Obviously your mother never give you no nourishment you should have Get more breast-feeding because you are empty in this world nastiness u f**k other people man big hold stinking pussy you need to fix ur young life get a man for yourself that you can call your own you have no self-esteem trevor keep on denying you over and over you should be ashamed you so young and and the man deny you I feel so sorry for you…you need to leave fee name out THIS and deal with me bitch your mother is a shame of you….u f**k you Uncle ur aunty husband dutty Simone you can talk to me it pasty old are pussy must still good cause Trevor is not leavening his good big woman fi u bitch come and go you are just one more dog shit… Trevor you for a big man you worthless you have nothing about u you low life…. So yes dutty Simone talk to me

10. PATSY NEED TO GO ON A DATE WITH SEVERAL MAN IF SHIT PAN BANKIN EVER HERE PATSY GONE PAN DATE WITH A MAN HIM HA LOSE IT HIM ONLY DO WHA HIM DO CAUSE PATSY ALLOW IT CHANGE THE DAM LOCK DEM PUT IS SHIT ON THE CURVE TAKE HMM TO COURT U FI GET WE LIVE IN PA COMMONWEALTH STATE BABY U HAVE PROOF IN THE COURT OF LAW THE POSTINGS WITH COMMENT CAN BE USE IN THE COURT IT SHOWS ADULTRY IN THE MARRIAGE I WOULD LOVE REPRESENT U BUT DO ASI HHAVE NOTED

11. Mih late but mih affa get dis in.Big head lesbian Susan who a use Bigs while him deh a work nuff man deh a him yaad.how can ReRe body mad anyone? What purpose to av body and dutty character? I don’t ecpect ntn better Fram yuh cos u a deh wid she n dih coolie gyal weh look like lady sponge bob all a UNO is under cover all she need fih guh sit har old womb dun.susan yuh look ole and tuff like yuh freaky lover dem

Leave a Reply to Bad Gal a Philly Cancel reply