DI SENDER SEH MONEY MIKE GONE HOME BACK..CHARLENE DID YOU TAKE HIM BACK?
22 thoughts on “RETURN OF THE MAC”
Look no further than ya so,why we talk truth that education can’t buy class,moral values n likkle shame!!Now look at this yamhead matey 10Farrid wretchenella a like up the captioned pic of this buffoon going home to his wife.Then when he was with you ,nutten never did sweet bout that home?Oh yea ..motels n hotels dont count as homes just places for a quickie bend over no eye contact slam bam thank yuh madam tryst!
Pinkwall ppl talk truth,which self respecting sidehen(not sidechick cuz u getting n looking older in the face Rocksand)..would be liking up the fact that the john a celebrate going home to his wife!!??No likkle nutten this 10farrid bitchWitch nuh have bout her :malu2 :hoax2 :cd
Could never be ..all
That shade that grown woman throws , you would think she would make it a LITTLE BIT harder than him just walking back to him door mat. As I’ve said before in other posts , Charlene nuh much brighter than the rest. She’s just an older version of the harlots he has now—an older “kept” woman for all intended purposes, waiting for this crocodile to just mosey on back thru the doors :cool :cool :cystg :cystg :cool :cystg :cool :cystg :cool :cystg :cool :cystg
Mi dead to rass. From mi see do background mi seh noooo nuh Charlene yard dat. And dat big forehead gal still a push up herself.
A dat Mike always do when him a look a pick me up, go to Charlene. Den lwave when him ready fi road again.
I’m ready to see all the hotel trips again. He used to take Charlene on mini vacations the most. Money Mike always bring Charlene go Iberostar Grande, Lauren get RIU and Roxann go random ones.
Mike never move out of that house him go home at nights, Roxann life sad only time she get sleep with over night is when mike send Charleen and Lauren Deh overseas other from that mike wake up at that house everyday that’s apart of their agreement once Charleen is in Jamaica. Goodly Charleen take the pic, I don’t think char care about the side pieces anymore once her money nuh affected.
The wife should be ashamed to take him back after all the disrespect she got from this man. This is why men treat women (wives) the way they do. No amount of money that a man has would allow me to have him back, worse like how him was profiling with his side chicks. But in saying so, different strokes for different folks. I guess she loves him, so I guess it worth a try to save what is left of this marriage. Good luck to both of you. And to the man, I hope you realise that you have a good woman who loves you for you and not for what you have.
Dem matey bright bad!! Lauren chilling and I like that. This girl here Roxann, gal nuh have no shame.
So Met the 211 pon Rosie. Gal life nuh good again. She stressing after she breed fi the married man to secure the bag and the bag have hole. She neva know sey, the bag was only secure only for the fun times. Rosie rise up ya, rise above the stress. You still have it and another man will want you always. Stop posting all the negative quotes on your Facebook and Instagram and stop disrespect the man a road with your friends. Because yu can’t cuss the hand that feed yu and a put a roof ova yu head. The tie neva work, woi mi belly.
Roxann keep taking L’s. Lauren gone so she thought her status was raised. But she will come no further than #3 at all times. That’s why we used to tell her to easy but she love get flop.
Look no further than ya so,why we talk truth that education can’t buy class,moral values n likkle shame!!Now look at this yamhead matey 10Farrid wretchenella a like up the captioned pic of this buffoon going home to his wife.Then when he was with you ,nutten never did sweet bout that home?Oh yea ..motels n hotels dont count as homes just places for a quickie bend over no eye contact slam bam thank yuh madam tryst!
Pinkwall ppl talk truth,which self respecting sidehen(not sidechick cuz u getting n looking older in the face Rocksand)..would be liking up the fact that the john a celebrate going home to his wife!!??No likkle nutten this 10farrid bitchWitch nuh have bout her :malu2 :hoax2 :cd
She is mentally ill.
Cognitive Dissonance people. Her train of thought is messed up.
No sah a real talk yardie
Could never be ..all
That shade that grown woman throws , you would think she would make it a LITTLE BIT harder than him just walking back to him door mat. As I’ve said before in other posts , Charlene nuh much brighter than the rest. She’s just an older version of the harlots he has now—an older “kept” woman for all intended purposes, waiting for this crocodile to just mosey on back thru the doors :cool :cool :cystg :cystg :cool :cystg :cool :cystg :cool :cystg :cool :cystg
Líes, no such thing nuh go suh
All Roxanne like it to…. she realize the location. – Charlene bedroom :malu2
lol
Roxann you nuh shame gal?
Mi dead to rass. From mi see do background mi seh noooo nuh Charlene yard dat. And dat big forehead gal still a push up herself.
A dat Mike always do when him a look a pick me up, go to Charlene. Den lwave when him ready fi road again.
I’m ready to see all the hotel trips again. He used to take Charlene on mini vacations the most. Money Mike always bring Charlene go Iberostar Grande, Lauren get RIU and Roxann go random ones.
Mike never move out of that house him go home at nights, Roxann life sad only time she get sleep with over night is when mike send Charleen and Lauren Deh overseas other from that mike wake up at that house everyday that’s apart of their agreement once Charleen is in Jamaica. Goodly Charleen take the pic, I don’t think char care about the side pieces anymore once her money nuh affected.
50farrid roxanne get fuck shops at off the beaten track motels in negril.
He finally came to his senses and went home. Dizzy you next.
The wife should be ashamed to take him back after all the disrespect she got from this man. This is why men treat women (wives) the way they do. No amount of money that a man has would allow me to have him back, worse like how him was profiling with his side chicks. But in saying so, different strokes for different folks. I guess she loves him, so I guess it worth a try to save what is left of this marriage. Good luck to both of you. And to the man, I hope you realise that you have a good woman who loves you for you and not for what you have.
The caption took me out, lol but seriously Roxanne truly has no shame.
Dem matey bright bad!! Lauren chilling and I like that. This girl here Roxann, gal nuh have no shame.
So Met the 211 pon Rosie. Gal life nuh good again. She stressing after she breed fi the married man to secure the bag and the bag have hole. She neva know sey, the bag was only secure only for the fun times. Rosie rise up ya, rise above the stress. You still have it and another man will want you always. Stop posting all the negative quotes on your Facebook and Instagram and stop disrespect the man a road with your friends. Because yu can’t cuss the hand that feed yu and a put a roof ova yu head. The tie neva work, woi mi belly.
Men go home when dem koki soft and ded
Him ugly ehhhhhhh
Mr. ugly man!
Every time mi see dis man something nuh sit well wid mi.
Roxann keep taking L’s. Lauren gone so she thought her status was raised. But she will come no further than #3 at all times. That’s why we used to tell her to easy but she love get flop.