RHINOPLASTY BY WAY OF INSTAGRAM

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers,

The children are the future but can you say what kind of future we will be having when so much of them have self hate issues?Met here is a perfect example of how confused these young ladies are nowadays. She sey Gunman to her thing but as bad as that is look at what in my view is much worse.

When will some black people get to the point of acceptance that our noses are sometimes flat and Big?Who brainwashed this young un to think that means ugly to the point she filtering her nose constantly? Consider also the issue of her looking a man when she has matching lesbian tattoos so wth?Met give you better joke,nuh Chris Gayle and she this?? The said Chris Gayle who claimed in Court that him fraid to tek pics with and be next to Women?
All I know both of them need to be careful of each other!

The girl filter out her nosehole to the point she became unrecognizable smh.Young people especially the lil Miss RunRoads,get a grip please.

4 thoughts on “RHINOPLASTY BY WAY OF INSTAGRAM

1. Why are you watching her so hard? You seem a bit obsessed and bad-mind as phuck!

What happen, Chris Gayle didnt want you to swing on his pole so you bad-mouthing the girl?

2. This story is all over the damn place, why Daniboo pic grt sent in?? U talking about filtering nose wah chris Gayle have to do with this??
    :cd

3. Suh a yuh a di lesbian wid di ada tattoo? A wah she duh? Waah tek dick yah now, when yuh an har dun get tattoo an ting? :nerd
    She brite an naave nuh behavior she cyaaah duh dat :rolleyes: Di wurl dun! Watch out for more hurricane and floods.. just pray the world is nowhere near the end. Lots of exciting things to happen.