Met you nuh see seh dem hot gal ya can’t pay dem phone bill dwrcl dem use to trace ppl about how poor dem is and how dem can’t can’t pay phone bill,what a day when the tables turn!!!
0 thoughts on “RICH PEOPLE DONT OWE BILLS”
I use to work at T mobile for a little while and they are very lenient so she must owe a lot or owe for a long time
Omg I can’t with these people and their lifestyle. It’s really sad. All these name brand big party goers N promoters can’t pay them bills r don’t live anywhere.
Wow these people are stuck in the Stone Age are nah. Don’t he or she have a debit or credit card? I didbt even know people still go to tmobile to pay phone bills I thought it was to buy a new phone cause u don’t want to wait too long to get in the mail. Wow
I use to work at T mobile for a little while and they are very lenient so she must owe a lot or owe for a long time
Morning Met but a when since u afi go outside fi pay bills?? these bitchez rock the latest n dnt have a credit card fi dem self??????? N its PAST DUE
Omg I can’t with these people and their lifestyle. It’s really sad. All these name brand big party goers N promoters can’t pay them bills r don’t live anywhere.
Wow these people are stuck in the Stone Age are nah. Don’t he or she have a debit or credit card? I didbt even know people still go to tmobile to pay phone bills I thought it was to buy a new phone cause u don’t want to wait too long to get in the mail. Wow
Den hot gal don’t have bank Account