RICH RUSH PLEASE RE-DREAM YOUR DREAM

Good Morning Met, suh I was browsing richrush website and I noticed she said she lives in New York City, Richrush since when??? Yuh have greencard??? Yuh better be careful of what yuh writing because if immigration see this yuh corner dark worst if yuh not in the system dem ago say it was yuh intention to come and live!! Why unnu love put out unnu business especially when nothing nuh guh suh!!!!

16 thoughts on “RICH RUSH PLEASE RE-DREAM YOUR DREAM

1. Oh please sender! You don’t know the girl business and she can put up where ever she want to live!! how is that bothering you. The girl making her money, travelling, living her best life and not bothering a soul. So if she want to live a new york, egypt, afghanistan she is free to say she living the fuck she want to live. Go find something useful to do with your life.

2. she’s been hyping herself up too much lately..Im all for self love but she been going overboard.Lastly she need to stop drinking the syrup she body not looking good at alll

3. You are what type of influencer? Fitness? You take apetamin to gain weight and now you’re too fat, your gut is getting big and out of shape. By self employed I guess you mean escort, because that’s what you are, selling yourself for trips and food. Who are these IG thots influcencing?

4. Mi nuh know if this girl right inna head. Rich Rush or whatever yuh name, have you taken your meds lately? Living offa people is not ambitious. She need to tell di world seh is not her Apetamine business, the people dem a use har fi push dem ting. Next ting thing exotic tring ting yah is nothing but an offline Groupon scam. Girl Bye!!!!

5. Sender how u know she isn’t married to the man paying for the trips? Are y’all still jealous of her and the lifestyle she is living? First unu use to seh she whore for her age, unu seh she ugly like dog, unu seh she nuh stay good, she don’t live anywhere. Now she put that she lives in New York unu a vomit? U have her documents to prove she doesn’t have a green card? How unu badmind so sometimes? Unu n mumma Met go low the bloodclaat young gyal dem now man!

6. She is young, beautiful, happy, travelling to parts of the world that I haven’t seen and living her life. She may very well live in NY even on a temporary basis because she is there often enough. I follow her on IG because I love her fashions. However, I will admit that the weight gain does not suit her but she says she likes it. She looked way better before. I hope that when this hype around being thicc dies down that these overweight women can lose the weight as easily as this syrup allows them to put it on. Inna me life, me coulda nebba believe that women are forcing themselves to pile on weight and embrace all the health risks that can come with it.

7. Girl u me and the world see that the guy u with lives in jersey. Not in nice jersey not even Hoboken but a dingy ass place in jersey. You pay no bills where u live in Jamaica bcuz u live with your family and when u travel u ain’t doing nothing or going anywhere special or expensive. Girl u are as basic as they coming looking like a bee bit u in the face ass nigg$. No mi nuh badmind just the truth.

1. Nah hun u and rich is delusional bout she live in a nyc tell your fren to claim the old dusty apartment that she and her man live in. Member a visa d whole a wi have

8. She wants to be an influencer so bad. Bitch, you ain’t living no life.
    How come you ain’t snapping the stay bad place u and si man staying?