Ri Ri mussy find a man whey she know is THE ONE or she at that state of contentment with her self. Gwan Ms.Fenty! Reply
PP mi doe like it pon ar at all! No wah day she dey at MET Gala looking like her usual self and now this….if its pregnancy like dem saying it couldnt cause so much weight so fast. Reply
She is slowly amd surely putting it on, i never realized how skinny she really was until i see really old pics. Gyal body look strong now Reply
Ri Ri mussy find a man whey she know is THE ONE or she at that state of contentment with her self.
Gwan Ms.Fenty!
PP mi doe like it pon ar at all! No wah day she dey at MET Gala looking like her usual self and now this….if its pregnancy like dem saying it couldnt cause so much weight so fast.
No-sah , a muss photo-shop, but is a good look, nuh boots.
Gargamel pon the tshirt
That look like Buju Banton on her Tshirt. She and Gargamel would do a very good collaberation.
it is and they have sumn cooking.
The girl nah live up to nobody expectation
Much better look. Guh deh gyal
Photoshop go look on her tecent pictures​ on her page
You need jesus
All I know is I want that t-shirt.
Go ahead Ms.Caribbean. Show your curves and help embrace and uplift our caribbean culture
She is slowly amd surely putting it on, i never realized how skinny she really was until i see really old pics. Gyal body look strong now
She is preggers….. DONE AND DONE