Hello Met,
Please post and ask you’re Metters if no one caught Apple live yesterday that she has now deleted.
Well to make my point Robbas and Lance dey ah BRT together, one of her live viewer stated that Robbas puchased her own watch and chain and claiming Lance is her invisable man and they are not together. Unbeknown to Lance, Apple recorded him while they were on a yacth celebrating Robbas birthday. I guess Flawless lose the race afterall.
*SENDER DEM SEH FLAWLESS HAVE A RICH OLE MAN YAH NOW SHE NUH WAA LANCE…LANCE STRESSED*
FAKE ASS APPLE AND HER BLEACH OUT FACEMAN NEED TO CONCENTRATE ON OPENING THEIR SO CALL BUSINESSES IS A SHAME WHEN THESE BROKE ASS PEOPLE TAKE HALF OF YEAR TO OPEN UP A STORE CAUSE THEY TRYING TO MAKE UP THE MONEY!!!LMAO STOP LIVING ABOVE YOUR LEVEL ,ALL OF THIS EMBARRASSMENT JUST FOR SOCIAL MEDIA AND DA HYPE!!!JAY FACE WHITE AND DA BODY BLACK AS HELL APPLE I WOULD BE SHAME TO SAY THATS MY MAN !!YOU TWO LOOK LIKE 2 OLD FOOLS IN DAT OLD ASS CAR RUNNING AROUND THE STREETS WIT UR NANNY ALL OUTSIDE,DISGUSTING!!!!!!!
Flawless leff lance and him nearly mad. All u see him doing What he is doing is to hurt the girl. Flawless run like tief. Robbas win what? Is still a backdoor fuck. Besides lance fucking alexxis Skye and nuff odda girl. Robbas we all know u n u sister get fi watch dem pon credit. All the hype and you still not wifey. How can u win when u harass the girl to leave lance and u is still a backdoor fuck. Mi just a wait till the day we hear lance dead or go jail cuz we all know those who fuck robbas shall never return
Who cares ?
Poor dem,the only outings dem have is when one bag a naked dancehall people link up. All who can scam di real designer or who can get di fake. No one in di big rass croward can claim fortune 500 businesses. But wah live like di people dem. Move unuh uneducated have no status in america, but just a long criminal rap she,,,fuk lance apple bobbette and the crew. Because soon and very soon all a dem a guh soon talk how dem use to or wat them could have had. Next bye thank you.
I honestly don’t trust that “ rich man” Flawless don’t leave your condom . If is the old white man “ you all talking about him very kind will give you everything and more.I personally know a marriage woman him sleeping with and taking care off the kids, husband and the lady little sister. The husband don’t seem to care because him living the big life!! Why I said I don’t trust him , him is a different kind a freak.
Robbas and Toni Kay are THE TWO most attention seeking ho*s ever. Like that whole “yacht” scene was so corny. Apples you need to go dig up ur age paper bc clearly u lost it somewhere along the way, you were the oldest on the boat and doing the most elementary stuff. Also aren’t you guys suppose to be Daffy’s friends? Where’s the loyalty?
Robbas you are doing the most and still not winning, you are beyond delusional. Pooh do you really think for a moment we think Lance bought you that watch and chain? Remember you said Daffy Duck bought u Rolex and he told the world how him fi buy u watch whey him can’t even afford.
Poor eeidat Daffy Duck, Robbas when yuh karma reach yuh not even the obeah ah goh save yuh. Wicked ugly boy
Lance a guh eat robbas fi dinner lunch n breakfast, Cleary u can see hes licky licky. Who leave n educated women for a 2 dollar scammer,no status in america, a mile rapp sheet felon. U got to be a real low life nigga…flawless push thru hunny this shall past 2. Robbas have to buy man fi a fuk. So she not winning, she only working. N right now she is on the clock.
My thing is a suh she did hate daffy ?? Me still nuh get how them all just dash weh daffy suh all the one great icon who daffy and him par my god 3 years and that bitch pussy have no loyalty and them claim her heart so big bitch that heart never big enough for her so call man husband she used to call daffy . I wonder if a daffy done wid she why she a behave suh ? Apple is what flawless do you ? Why you want hurt the girl suh Apple ? 40 year old Apple married women Apple why yuh a push the cheating narrative suh ? Why you talk to Marsha like she beneath you ? See all yuh and yuh chat to me suh i kick your pussy ass right in your pussy cause Unu a proper idiot gal !! 40 year old a sneak video fi catch man pon boat .
Water head Apple when daffy carnival weekend up and down wid the young Bahamian authentic brown girl nobody was video and carrying on to show you that your man in Florida cheating ? So why you want rat out lance ??? Shamar and the world was in lobster house and he was with his women stand up big big you want that picture sis ?? Lance nuh married but your husband is ! Do you want that video of the young Bahamian girl who by far young and natural Pretty and your man well cock up wid and nobody never throw in your face . Karma going get your ass cause as a women yuh fi gwan better and stay out of bobby brown cheating affair cause the world knows no man wants bobby but to get some scamming links cause that boy ugly
Stop wearing deaigners if you live in govenment housing . All these deaigners are mortgage payment which yall should have . Looooolll seeing apple post in her building in these designers always have me laughing . Like ma where is your house or even a condo . It’s a petty
WITCHCRAFT WONT LAST FOREVER ROBBASS CAUSE A SO U WIN THE MAN THEM ALL THE TIME PLUS THE SCAMMING MATERIAL THINGS BUT U WILL GET U KARMA FOR CONSTANTLY INTERFERING IN PEOPLES LIVES LANCE U WILL GET URS TOO CAUSE PRISON IS NEAR! FLAWLESS LEAVE THEM TO TIME
Robbas….
Is wicked why yuh think she suh ugly? This bish will do anything for attention, but all the doings and she still haffi hide and f*ck batty boy Lance. Big up Tiesh, baby girl you dodged the biggest bullet ever. Robbas how pathetic are u? Everyman yuh ever had, ah buy you had to buy them which says a lot about their characters as men.
Call me old fashion but I would actually want a man to see me like me then come seek me out. This whole saga with Lance was like deja vu of how she used to stalked Daffy babymother Tiffany. Robbas these women are not in your league why don’t u aspire to be something other than a back door f*ck. Both Tiesh and Tiffany have careers not just a job don’t u want to say u have something of substance as well ugly boy Robbas?
Snapple Apple……
I don’t even know where to start so I’ll just let it short and sweet…. Stop run backa these little girls bc you just look dumb sis. Why were you going so hard on the banana boat to prove Lance was on there? Sis you have enough to worry about, best advice is take this free time and go get ur GED bc all ah unno uneducated BAD. You guys don’t find it scary to not have solidify future. Who wants to wake up everyday and know it’s not by choice but that u have to risk your lives everyday to go thief to survive?
Marsha Lee…
These bishes hate u and it’s so obviously…
all facts like how you get up everyday trying to wear lire Chanel than Kim k and everyone knows you scam and thief ! How can you pop style while scamming . Probably i just come from a different error where if you pussy good man risk it all and mine yuh never have him women a scam or sell dope like who raise these dumb bitches . Man love women don’t put them women in risk to loose her freedom you’ll so pretty vagina up top yet you’ll got to steal ?? Like man do a mine yuh straight and Bobby me nah ask christ no man nah mine yuh anything man give yuh a your money buy cause so much people can’t lie bitch you ugly you mawga you look dry up !!
Apple your 40 hoe go get a hobby better yet go get some friends your age your a married women Bobby a 31 yuh and she nuh fi a par dog shit go and wash dior hair you fuck mr Ed bafoon looking dumb hoe ! Stay out of flawless and lance and Bobby affairs you to ras old !! I get it bobby give your things and links but bitch you going to hard now why is it your concern fi report lance . Bobby pay her with a Chanel credit !! Lance yuh nuh see people like them weh video yuh under secret will prison yuh Apple is a wicked all me flawless set gal fi fuck icon