Can’t stand robbas,too thief and boasy.and i just can’t stand twinny these days,thief as well and just seek too much attention with nothing progressive back a it.
Haters will always be haters robbas u a win widout a cost mi nah ask Christ me deh pon uh snap gal an uh look good badmind well active unuh come off a the gal name nw an always one set a ppl a send her in!! An a bet dem nuh look good are sharp good bobbet u a beat dem bad gal
Who look better, the question is who a do better (meaning something that really matters). There is more to life than clothes, unno nah pay fa but a brag, sick a dem now, leave the petty argument for the kids
Some of these people are so uneducated and stupid. Why would people badmind Robbas. She has 4 felonies, 4 open case, is a transgender, cannot conceive a child. Why would people badmind her? Do you guys think clothes and bags are everything? There is so much more to life.
Where is Twinny? Robbas look so horrible. Omg. What is that? And the people that clicked liked are they serious? Are they blind? Look pan the lean body. You’re so sad for a young girl. Smh
Me use to think bobette look good til Apple post the video when dem de Miami, and bobette a wine pon kerrean what a gal shape bad she did look kinda draggish nah lie
I can’t stand robbas she need Fe go breed and have something Fe mind and stop minding batty man but it look like she can’t breed cause that’s y she mad cause them say she jealous Tricia cause he have her cute son bitch go breed young gal like you can’t breed something wrong..
Weh the pic of twinny fi comparison? neva mind,cuz Robbas always look like a try hard muppet,who can neva mek it.
What looks better on Opel?? When did melting pot Opel wear this outfit robbss have on??? Opel you a look notice melting pot no sah
Can’t stand robbas,too thief and boasy.and i just can’t stand twinny these days,thief as well and just seek too much attention with nothing progressive back a it.
Haters will always be haters robbas u a win widout a cost mi nah ask Christ me deh pon uh snap gal an uh look good badmind well active unuh come off a the gal name nw an always one set a ppl a send her in!! An a bet dem nuh look good are sharp good bobbet u a beat dem bad gal
We are not the only ones on shmurda name…the Department of Justice is riding on it as well…..whats yuh point.
As long as she nuh cut or stab princess Apple with her “SHARP GOOD”.. IT’S ALL GOOD ENUH JODY!!!
SHAPE*
have a lovely day.
Signed
POTPAS
Where is Opal’s picture??
Quena-
Two ah dem need fi Run out in traffic, waste gyal dem.
Opal look sick stomach her skin is peeling
Who look better, the question is who a do better (meaning something that really matters). There is more to life than clothes, unno nah pay fa but a brag, sick a dem now, leave the petty argument for the kids
:kimpoi :angel :babygirl :selamat
@Jody, you sound like bobbette hype bitch, u sound so fool u sound like u noh have no sense. How ppl fi badmind other ppl wid tiefing goods????
Too much spelling errors, get mi outta here
Some of these people are so uneducated and stupid. Why would people badmind Robbas. She has 4 felonies, 4 open case, is a transgender, cannot conceive a child. Why would people badmind her? Do you guys think clothes and bags are everything? There is so much more to life.
Where is Twinny? Robbas look so horrible. Omg. What is that? And the people that clicked liked are they serious? Are they blind? Look pan the lean body. You’re so sad for a young girl. Smh
Me use to think bobette look good til Apple post the video when dem de Miami, and bobette a wine pon kerrean what a gal shape bad she did look kinda draggish nah lie
@Unknown, bitch u a school teacher?
Yes she di ah look so bad miami…. Her butt look whop and fake as f*k, she look like a real clown
These girls try every fashion. When are they going to be original?? They have no f**king style of their own. They are everybody walking around
I can’t stand robbas she need Fe go breed and have something Fe mind and stop minding batty man but it look like she can’t breed cause that’s y she mad cause them say she jealous Tricia cause he have her cute son bitch go breed young gal like you can’t breed something wrong..