ROBBAS IS THERE CURRY IN YOUR BLEACH?

11 thoughts on “ROBBAS IS THERE CURRY IN YOUR BLEACH?

1. WhYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyy did she feel the nd to POST THIS…..WHY???
    This nuh luk good!!! Who knows know, yuh did black and extra ugly in the two thousand odd and now you bleached and ugly. We not looking at your Gucci then and now, we not looking at your Fendi then and now, anuh yesterday yuh start thiefT ah long time you turn thiefTing into scamming. Shurmda you should have let this challenge pass you…..from Kunta to Michael Jackson, NO SAH IT DON’T LOOK GOOD ON ALOT OF Y’ALL!!!!

1. Is true, Marie. She was an Old Navy/Gap and American Apparel chick for decades before she was able to get her hands on LA Dionne’s ded leff.

2. Robbas why?

I have no reason to hate on robbas cause anything she has I can HAVE and the LEGAL way of getting it.

BUT SIS YOU UGLY NO FUCK.. like she really ugly.. and the clothes wear her.

3. Robbes stop filter all your instagram pics cause not even in real life your skin look like that , all the bleach you bleaching your skin ugly and your not cute lol my god the internet be having y’all bitches hype smh