SENDER;-GQ and malnourished Robbas you hear what Kizzy say you worship clothes too much and her John John been doing this. Look at the co-signer them a comment. Mi say it all the time Kerry don’t like robbas. Only because Robbas a carry secret for Apple why Kerry put up with robbas.
Here goes dancehall no celebrity worrying about who wearing what
#1 Gq did you turn in yourself yet …you forget it’s the same Gucci minded make you going to rub some time soon
Bobby aka Bobette how is Stiff Daffy how is he holding up and you obeah man nah work again so you better quat
E T B Kerry and Recycle Apple with the bedhead with the wrong foot go get a life
Rotten bottom Yankee go get a life
Desperate Kizzy and John I cannot with the whole a unu ing the Morning ya
none a dem likevdem one another all actress dem
First of all these bitches kill me none of Unno is fashion God’s none the end sick of Unno always posting pics in name brand and don’t own shit
How robbas get in this?? Unnuh love carry ppl In things kizzy staybad like none of them don’t own a house or a car in America but them ah run down Gucci they all need to sit their asses down if you ask me.. brag about bank accounts houses owned cars with no payment yes y’all had Gucci long time but unnuh still ah rent gtfoh y’all wack f**kers
Unbalanced and deranged mindset. These people are crazy. The whole a dem, not one better dan none.
Talk about John John hoeing or her man mining all you like, but don’t u dare talk about her clothes. WW3 in progress… 2 be continued!
Kizzy, di dutty broom n mop inna di corner spwile u pic. Examine u surroubdings before you take n post pic.
Caan bodda wid onoo a fight ova clothes n brands
All of that money for clothes and can’t own shit but continue to rent. Use deh money deh and fix ya teeth. KMT
GQ BRING ALL THESE EMPTY BAG A TECK PICTURE LOL
Robert leave kizzy alone she don’t trouble people wtf u don’t have anything better to do ??? Bob the builder u look like the boy Roy under . The mango tree DWL
Big up kizzy and her lesbian relationship with JAYX :ngakak
Big up kizzy and di ppl dem wife (JAYX) :ngakak
??fav couple??? What couple?? You mean the user and his side chick.
As dem seh empty barrels make the most noise. While ppl out here a build corporations and secure the future of their generations dem a worry bout worthless clothes and a fight each other over the white man’s legacy. Their kids not going to private schools, they don’t have luxury homes,they are not even acquaintances with the ppl who have real power, but lick dem two empty barrels together and all you get is a bag of nonsense. Gq, you truly consistent with your stupidity, you is the most consistent fool in the game.#consistency
What these ppl own in America besides clothes damn fool idiots
Can we see a posting of your kids grades,homework,activities or some for of accomplishment. This is a sad time we live in when at the end of the day all you have to turn to or look on is clothes.
John John have a African man weh him buy him fake tings dem from the African man live a south Bronx .
Everybody know john john don’t have nothingggg nothingggg he lied about getting money from spodity etc about not being with kizzy just his baby mother so kizzy wtf ur man cheat on u constantly u do nothing he disrespect u non stop u do nothing ur daughter see all these things u do nothing but shows her its ok for a man to f**k on her and come home to her and u posting about clothes andbhow long u doing it its too dam long go fix ur household john john eat pussy on the regular
Kerryann jue don’t want u non tall u stay lurking out his dm on ig up in messenger calling back bitches looking like idiots while the man not intrested in u everyone know ur teeths fake u got dentures in ur mouth at almost 40 shame shame don’t talk about people clothes when u borrow apple bags & clothes ur a bad mom aleays in and out of jail leaving ur kids and those clothes bag shoes watches apple sweets dolly wear is fake fake fake u have no papers in america nothing and ur in everyone drama
Apple paparazzi princess where ur real ugly ugly in person with no makeup on all ur teeths are lopsided just as ur ass cheecks ur so wide its like a two way road coming arund a bend u can just tip over u own nothing in america have all the designers thats fake u dont own a house car high security bank account nothing in Jamaica just like ur friends ur married to jay and no working permit nothings going on with yall lease car hmmm whats the hype everyone know the lifestlye u live is fake ur not a horibble person why not just go back to school to read and write a proper sentence and teach ur friends also or associates though u said u don’t f**k with ppl like kerryann because she’s a ungrateful hateful bitch
Yankie Mitchel y dont u walk away for a big grown woman ur not shame they drag u so nasty and u keep pretending like u love them when u say all the time that u hate those stiff body bitches you forget ur happy with them in ur life or was u just a lonley old lady that cannot do better with urself we know ur self esteem is very low u can do better than that company it makes ur business dim
Bobette y don’t u bail out daffy or start pack his suitcases because ur f**king and telling men that ur single daffy is deported ur such a wicked woman thats y ur obeah man not working u want daffy deported and the man not letting that happen to daffy oh u thought no one knows that u go obeah man for all ur friends and thebman u claimed u was so inlove with u own nothing in america not even working permits stop worrying about people and hype lifestyles that u bring ur clothing back to get credit to buy the next brand stop go be a mother ur not pretty on the eyes
What is a Gucci? Dem scumbag yah is a set a clown. Wearing labels don’t make you into nothing special. Bill Gates and Steve Jobs (RIP) were billionaires that never had to brand themselves to be seen. Unu love get up and floss wid unu fake this and that, just fi impress people, while unu well stress out cause some nuh have papers inna farrin, some nuh live nuh weh and some just low down pathetic.
Even if unu have the real deal di world know seh scamming a fi unu ting.UNU CANNOT AFFORD IT!!!!!
GQ guh turn in yuhself,f**king tief. Robbas yuh time draweth nigh gwan frig wid people if yuh coulda tief di sun outta di sky yuh woulda dweet. Wi sick a unu now!!!!
Anonymous 3:06 give a proper reading to this sad sad lot.
Yes Apple is very very ugly with or without makeup
Was Apple or KerryAnn on the live? How dem get in This? Leave out the girl dem man. Inna Real Life, Apple/Kerry don’t like Robbas and Robbas hate dem back.
Met Robbers got a new old idiot following here wear fake fake fake Marshalee she want to be in so bad she wearing Robbers bags in Miami you think nobody know she want to be Kayfab so bad you can see the stress in her trying to be apart of something that don’t work wait till Kerryann find out she f**king her man yep facts Robbers can’t hold water but it’s another man down she want a bus so bad with her old ass bitch need to sit down Robbas just ugly f**king ugly