You like ashley kardashian the cross dresser inna new kingston u stay badd u need to soften up
9 thoughts on “ROBBAS LOOK OK OO”
Goodmorning to all, sender you chose the wrong pic because this pic looks just fine to me. She looks good in this pic so rewrite the story and send another pic with it.. Yuh bad though Enuh sender that cross dresser in Kingston that everyone loves and seems to think he is a public figure is not cute at all.. His teeth are scattered, his legs need some air pumped in it him just need a complete do over kmt but yuh caay seh nothing it’s the big bad Shana dolled up bestie Dwl dem manly alike
yeah ashslay stay bad for a fashionista fo true
need to soften up
and dressing and makeup always off
How She look so black yasso? A during di rubbings dis.
Sun Tan from her baecation…
Lol yup
Her leg dem look like sum likle batty man foot
Robbas looks really simple and simple is best she’s not showing all out for this function and she looks much, much better here…
Mi nub know….but Robbas look like she woulda duh well wid ah burger hereso. Like she ah drink di likkle sumting inna di cup pon empty stomach:ngakak
Wen Ppl badmine they always gonna talk. Keep mad dem girl they wish they have wat u got.